Site header
RSS feed

It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 1

  It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 2→
It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 1 poster
7 episodes (687 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Kaitlin Olson, Danny DeVito, Charlie Day, Rob McElhenney, Glenn Howerton Genre:Comedy Channel:FXX Status:Continuing

9.1 (199 votes)

It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Gang Gets Racist (air date: 2005-08-04)

The guys hire Dee's friend, Terrell to promote the bar. Meanwhile, Charlie tries to prove that he is not a racist.

Episode #2: Charlie Wants an Abortion (air date: 2005-08-11)

A girl from Charlie's past reveals they have a child together. Mac sees the benefits in being a pro-life advocate, while Dennis uses an abortion rally to meet women.

Episode #3: Underage Drinking: A National Concern (air date: 2005-08-18)

After reminiscing about high school, the guys conclude that it would be a public service if they allowed teens to drink in the bar, thus providing a safe and controlled environment for teens to party. Feeling that she missed out on a lot as a teenager due to having to wear a brace for her scoliosis, Dee begins dating a high school jock.

Episode #4: Charlie Has Cancer (air date: 2005-08-23)

After discovering that he might have cancer, Mac and Dennis attempt to find a woman who will sleep with Charlie. In the midst of their search, Mac falls in love with a transsexual he meets at the bar named Carmen. Overwhelmed by the extra workload that she had to take on since Charlie has taken a leave of absence, Dee tries to get Dennis to hire a recently out of work actress friend to help out.

Episode #5: Gun Fever (air date: 2005-08-30)

The guys buy a gun after the bar's safe is stolen.

Episode #6: The Gang Finds a Dead Guy (air date: 2005-09-08)

Mac and Dennis befriend a patron found dead at their bar in order to win the affection of his granddaughter.

Episode #7: Charlie Got Molested (air date: 2005-09-15)

Charlie and Mac's old high school gym teacher is accused of molestation.

Episode #8: (air date: )
  It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In