Site header
RSS feed

It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 11

←It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 10 It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 12→
It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 11 poster
10 episodes (2792 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Kaitlin Olson, Danny DeVito, Charlie Day, Rob McElhenney, Glenn Howerton Genre:Comedy Channel:FXX Status:Continuing

9.1 (199 votes)

It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 11 still focuses on the owners of the Paddy’s Pub. The gang, which includes Charlie, Dee, Frank, Mac and Dennis, will be ready to turn everything on its head with their crazy pranks. At the beginning of the new season, the gang members have established a truce for the duration of the fabulous board game Chardee MacDennis 2. However, the nature of their relationship begins digging out very quickly. In addition, the guys will go to the suburbs, will defend themselves in court, will make a movie and will do many other fun things...

It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 11 episodes list:

Episode #1: Chardee MacDennis 2: Electric Boogaloo (air date: 2016-01-06)

The foursome demonstrate Chardee MacDennis for an interested board game executive, but the game sends things into chaos despite the gang's truce.

Episode #2: Frank Falls Out the Window (air date: 2016-01-13)

After falling out of the window, Frank thinks that it's 2006. The other three see this as a chance to fix their past mistakes.

Episode #3: The Gang Hits the Slopes (air date: 2016-01-20)

Dennis and Frank battle Dee and Mac for control of the mountain, and Charlie learns the rules of the slopes.

Episode #4: Dee Made a Smut Film (air date: 2016-01-27)

Dennis makes a movie spotlighting his erotic memoirs while Frank and Mac try to pass off Charlie as a gifted artist to make money.

Episode #5: Mac & Dennis Move to the Suburbs (air date: 2016-02-03)

Mac and Dennis move to the suburbs for cheaper rent but find it hard to adjust.

Episode #6: Being Frank (air date: 2016-02-10)

The gang have a new scheme and Frank tries to keep up.

Episode #7: McPoyle vs. Ponderosa: The Trial of the Century (air date: 2016-02-17)

Old grievances surface when the Lawyers sues Bill Ponderosa on behalf of Liam McPoyle and his lost eye.

Episode #8: Charlie Catches a Leprechaun (air date: 2016-02-24)

Dennis tries to create an innovative mobile Paddy's pub experience but runs into trouble when customers refuse to cooperate, while Charlie and Mac attempt to catch a thieving leprechaun.

Episode #9: The Gang Goes to Hell (air date: 2016-03-02)

The gang tries to take a vacation from their usual dynamic by going on a cruise, but old habits die hard.

Episode #10: The Gang Goes to Hell: Part Two (air date: 2016-03-09)

The gang gets real with one another in the face of death.

It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 11 promo

←It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 10 It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 12→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In