Site header
RSS feed

It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 2

←It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 1 It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 3→
It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 2 poster
10 episodes (451 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Kaitlin Olson, Danny DeVito, Charlie Day, Rob McElhenney, Glenn Howerton Genre:Comedy Channel:FXX Status:Continuing

9.1 (199 votes)

It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Charlie Gets Crippled (air date: 2006-06-29)

An accident that puts Charlie in a wheelchair opens up a window of possibilities for the gang. Meanwhile, Dennis and Dee’s estranged father reenters their life in hopes of starting anew with his children and soon discovers that he enjoys the lifestyle of their friends.

Episode #2: The Gang Goes Jihad (air date: 2006-06-29)

When the gang learns that they are in danger of losing their bar due to a zoning mishap, they resort to some outlandish and extreme methods to prevent that from happening. Meanwhile, Frank isn’t too happy when his wife returns to town.

Episode #3: Dennis and Dee Go on Welfare (air date: 2006-07-06)

After quitting their job due to Frank's continuing interference, Dennis and Dee decide to seek alternative income by going on welfare. Meanwhile, Mac and Charlie must now bear the consequences of their friends’ departures from the business.

Episode #4: Mac Bangs Dennis' Mom (air date: 2006-07-06)

Barbara hooks up with Mac to make Frank jealous, which leads to retaliation from Dennis.

Episode #5: Hundred Dollar Baby (air date: 2006-07-13)

Frank runs into an old adversary at the gym when he begins teaching Dee to box after she was robbed. Hoping to make some extra money on the side, Mac and Dennis make preparations for Charlie to compete in an underground street fighting match.

Episode #6: The Gang Gives Back (air date: 2006-07-20)

After being arrested for arson the gang is sentenced to do community service. Frank makes an effort to connect more with Dennis. Meanwhile, Charlie is also ordered to attend AA where he makes a startling discovery that might be beneficial in his ongoing quest to hook up with the Waitress.

Episode #7: The Gang Exploits a Miracle (air date: 2006-07-27)

Mac and Dee become uncomfortable when the rest of the guys decide to make some extra money by exploiting the similarities between a water stain and the Virgin Mary. A reunion with someone from the past, stirs up forbidden feelings within Dee.

Episode #8: The Gang Runs for Office (air date: 2006-08-03)

Driven by Frank's insight into the world of politics, Dennis pursues a political career by running for office.

Episode #9: Charlie Goes America All Over Everybody's Ass (air date: 2006-08-10)

Dennis and Mac make a decision to take away all rules concerning moral and behavioral etiquette at Paddy's after an argument about the Constitution. Frank uses the decision and it's following consequences to his own gain. Meanwhile, Charlie tries to convey his love for America by protesting while Dee attempts to reaffirm her goal of being an actress.

Episode #10: Dennis and Dee Get a New Dad (air date: 2006-08-17)

Dee receives e-mails from a stranger claiming to be her and Dennis' real father. Meanwhile, Mac decides to visit his father who is in prison.

←It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 1 It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In