Site header
RSS feed

It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 6

←It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 5 It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 7→
It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 6 poster
13 episodes (538 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Kaitlin Olson, Danny DeVito, Charlie Day, Rob McElhenney, Glenn Howerton Genre:Comedy Channel:FXX Status:Continuing

9.1 (199 votes)

It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 6 episodes list:

Episode #1: Mac Fights Gay Marriage (air date: 2010-09-16)

Mac defends traditional marriage, while the rest of the gang reaps the rewards of wedded bliss.

Episode #2: Dennis Gets Divorced (air date: 2010-09-23)

Marital bliss turns into business, as the gang experiences the emotional and economic hardships of divorce.

Episode #3: The Gang Buys a Boat (air date: 2010-09-30)

The gang attempts to find adventure on the sea after they purchase their 'new' boat.

Episode #4: Mac's Big Break (air date: 2010-10-07)

Mac finally gets his big break after correctly answering a trivia question on the radio. While Frank, Dennis, and Dee take their bar-banter to the internet with their own podcast.

Episode #5: Mac and Charlie: White Trash (air date: 2010-10-14)

Rejected from a pool club, Mac and Charlie set out fix an abandoned pool to help cope with the Philly heat wave. Meanwhile, Dennis and Dee go about dealing with the heat in a different way.

Episode #6: Mac's Mom Burns Her House Down (air date: 2010-10-21)

Mac's mother is left homeless after she burns down her house, which leaves Charlie and Mac with no choice but to make new living arrangements; when Dee feels under the weather, Frank tries to muster his paternal instincts to care for her.

Episode #7: Who Got Dee Pregnant? (air date: 2010-10-28)

The gang gets a real scare after Dee reveals she's pregnant, forcing the guys to recall their last hazy Halloween party to determine who the father is.

Episode #8: The Gang Gets a New Member (air date: 2010-11-04)

A blast from the past prompts the guys to expand membership, and Dee to re-consider her future.

Episode #9: Dee Reynolds: Shaping America's Youth (air date: 2010-11-11)

Motivated by the drama teacher who inspired her, Dee takes a job as a substitute teacher, and exposes her students to the culture of Paddy's with a field trip to see the Gang's take on the Lethal Weapon series: Lethal Weapon 5.

Episode #10: Charlie Kelly: King of the Rats (air date: 2010-11-18)

Keeping the basement rodent-free drives Charlie to the brink. The gang throws Charlie a surprise party.

Episode #11: The Gang Gets Stranded in the Woods (air date: 2010-12-02)

En route to Atlantic City for a charity event, Mac, Frank and Dee get lost. Meanwhile, Dennis and Charlie hitch a ride to town.

Episode #12: Dee Gives Birth (air date: 2010-12-09)

Dee's blessed event is fast approaching but the father's identity remains a mystery---to the gang, at least. So they throw a party and invite all of Dee's former flings.

Episode #13: A Very Sunny Christmas (air date: 2010-12-16)

After years of being mistreated by Frank during the holiday season, Dennis and Dee decide to teach him a lesson. Meanwhile, Mac and Charlie reflect on their childhood Christmases, and realize that they were not as joyous and wonderful as they remembered.

←It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 5 It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 7→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In