Site header
RSS feed

It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 8

←It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 7 It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 9→
It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 8 poster
10 episodes (674 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Kaitlin Olson, Danny DeVito, Charlie Day, Rob McElhenney, Glenn Howerton Genre:Comedy Channel:FXX Status:Continuing

9.1 (199 votes)

This season, stay tuned to see the Gang go to therapy, hunt for Nazi treasure and try to undermine Philly’s toughest union – the trashmen! Charlie and Dee find love, Frank re-enters the business world, and Dee blurs the lines between the real and virtual worlds when she falls into an obsession with computer games. Get ready for even more disagreements, disunion and divisiveness as the Gang tries once again to scheme their way to happiness!

It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 8 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pop-Pop: The Final Solution (air date: 2012-10-11)

Dennis and Dee's ailing grandfather Pop-Pop is wasting away in the hospital, and they have to decide whether or not to pull the plug. Things get complicated when The Gang learns of Pop-Pop's history as a Nazi, and Mac, Charlie and Frank set off in search of the old man's spoils from the war.

Episode #2: The Gang Recycles Their Trash (air date: 2012-10-18)

With the garbage men of Philadelphia on strike, Frank concocts a plan to undercut the union and get the contract to collect the city's trash.

Episode #3: The Maureen Ponderosa Wedding Massacre (air date: 2012-10-25)

The gang make a disturbing discovery after crashing Maureen's wedding.

Episode #4: Charlie and Dee Find Love (air date: 2012-11-01)

Charlie and Dee become romantically involved with two members of a wealthy family, which arouses jealousy in Mac, Dennis, and Frank.

Episode #5: The Gang Gets Analyzed (air date: 2012-11-08)

The Gang gets Freudian as they step into the therapist's office to work through their mountain of issues, but when Dennis thinks he has everyone figured out, the shrink turns the tables on him and exposes the insanity in his unique brand of pop psychology.

Episode #6: Charlie's Mom Has Cancer (air date: 2012-11-15)

Mac, Charlie and Dee struggle with their faith as Charlie's mom fights cancer. Meanwhile, Frank loses his memory amidst a search for buried treasure.

Episode #7: Frank's Back in Business (air date: 2012-11-29)

With Charlie under his wing, Frank cleans up so he can get his hands dirty and help out his old company with one last big merger. An unwritten rule of the bar gets the rest of the gang caught up in a case of mistaken identity.

Episode #8: Charlie Rules the World (air date: 2012-12-06)

After slipping into an unhealthy obsession with computer games, The Gang wrestles to define the difference between the real and the virtual worlds.

Episode #9: The Gang Dines Out (air date: 2012-12-13)

Every member of The Gang has something to celebrate at Guigino's, Philly's finest eatery, but when Mac and Dennis' private dinner is interrupted by an unexpected sighting of Frank and Charlie, the in-fighting begins. Dee also turns up at a table for one, and over the course of the night, the "one-ups-manship" soars to new heights.

Episode #10: Reynolds vs. Reynolds: The Cereal Defense (air date: 2012-12-20)

Court is in session at Paddy's Pub as Frank and Dennis present their cases to the rest of the gang, resulting in a verdict that will change their lives FOREVER... but not really.

←It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 7 It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 9→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In