Site header
RSS feed

It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 9

←It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 8 It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 10→
It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 9 poster
10 episodes (733 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Kaitlin Olson, Danny DeVito, Charlie Day, Rob McElhenney, Glenn Howerton Genre:Comedy Channel:FXX Status:Continuing

9.1 (199 votes)

This season, the gang will also take on gun violence, though Dee and Dennis can’t seem to get their hands on an automatic weapon because of being institutionalized and a history of felonious behavior, respectively. But this isn’t the first time they’ve tackled the gun debate.

It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 9 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Gang Broke Dee (air date: 2013-09-04)

Dee starts to embrace the desperate, self-loathing qualities the guys have beaten into her over the years, sending her stand-up comedy career to unexpected places.

Episode #2: Gun Fever Too: Still Hot (air date: 2013-09-11)

After Frank appears on Local Television advocating gun ownership, the rest of the gang takes a look at the ownership process and alternatives to find a common ground on this still heated issue.

Episode #3: The Gang Tries Desperately to Win an Award (air date: 2013-09-18)

Tired of failing to be recognized for their years of service in the bar industry, the gang changes their ways to give the patrons what they think they want.

Episode #4: Mac and Dennis Buy a Timeshare (air date: 2013-09-25)

The gang does their best to recoup their investments in questionable schemes by dumping their losses on Ben the soldier while trying to avoid being duped again by whatever mastermind is pulling their strings.

Episode #5: Mac Day (air date: 2013-10-02)

Everyone in the gang gets a day to do what they want while everyone else in the gang must participate willingly. This is Mac's Day... and its got twice the "Mac".

Episode #6: The Gang Saves the Day (air date: 2013-10-09)

When a routine trip to a convenience store places the gang in the middle of an armed robbery, each of them is forced to explore how they react in extreme situations.

Episode #7: The Gang Gets Quarantined (air date: 2013-10-16)

When a severe flu outbreak sweeps through Philadelphia, the gang chooses to voluntarily quarantine themselves inside of Paddy's in an attempt to keep their singing voices pristine for an upcoming singing competition.

Episode #8: Flowers for Charlie (air date: 2013-10-23)

When an experiment successfully multiplies Charlie's intellect and takes him away from the bar, the rest of the gang find themselves struggling to complete the menial "Charlie Work" that has kept the bar running for so long.

Episode #9: The Gang Makes Lethal Weapon 6 (air date: 2013-10-30)

After creative differences over what constitutes tasteful nudity cause Frank to pull his money out of "Lethal Weapon 6" during filming, Mac, Dennis, and Charlie screen their rough footage for investors in hopes of raising enough capital to finish the production of their latest masterpiece.

Episode #10: The Gang Squashes Their Beefs (air date: 2013-11-06)

When some bad blood with old foes compromises their ideal Thanksgiving, the gang decides to make amends by breaking bread with those they've hurt.

←It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 8 It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 10→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In