Site header
RSS feed

It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 1

  It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 2→
It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 1 poster
7 episodes (2302 views)
Air weekdate:Wednesday
Cast:Glenn Howerton, Danny DeVito, Charlie Day, Sandy Martin, Mary Elizabeth Ellis, David Hornsby, Artemis Pebdani, Lynne Marie Stewart, Rob McElhenney, Kaitlin Olson
9.1/10(5957 votes)

It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Gang Gets Racist (air date: 2005-08-04)

The pub becomes an overnight success when the gang accidentally turns it into a gay bar. Elsewhere, Charlie tries to prove to a crush that he's not racist after she catches him making an off-color comment.

Episode #2: Charlie Wants an Abortion (air date: 2005-08-11)

One of Charlie's old girlfriends claims her 10-year-old son is his. Meanwhile, Mac tries to impress a cute pro-life supporter by feigning interest in her cause; and Dennis attempts to pick up women at an abortion rally.

Episode #3: Underage Drinking: A National Concern (air date: 2005-08-16)

The gang opens the pub's doors to underage patrons to increase the establishment's profits. Later, Dennis, Charlie and Dee are asked to the prom.

Episode #4: Charlie Has Cancer (air date: 2005-08-23)

The gang finds out that Charlie may have cancer, so they hatch a plan to relieve his anguish. Meanwhile, Mac gets involved with a transvestite.

Episode #5: Gun Fever (air date: 2005-08-30)

The guys buy a gun after the bar is robbed, and Charlie uses it to intimidate his nagging landlord. Meanwhile, Dennis and Mac vow to catch the thief, and Dee feigns interest in guns to win over a crush.

360p (avi 175.0 MB)
Episode #6: The Gang Finds a Dead Guy (air date: 2005-09-06)

Four twentysomething friends run a struggling Irish pub in Philadelphia. In this episode, Mac and Dennis reach a new low when they pretend to be acquainted with a patron found dead in their bar in order to get closer to his granddaughter. Meanwhile, Dee visits her bedridden grandfather, and Charlie comes along for support.

Episode #7: Charlie Got Molested (air date: 2005-09-13)

The gang thinks Charlie may have been molested by his high-school gym teacher, so they stage an intervention, and invite Charlie's family and other alleged victims.

360p (avi 174.9 MB)
Coming soon:
Episode #8
  It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In