Site header
RSS feed

It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 11

←It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 10 It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 12→
It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 11 poster
10 episodes (5681 views)
Air weekdate:Wednesday
Cast:Charlie Day, Glenn Howerton, Rob McElhenney, Kaitlin Olson, Danny DeVito, Mary Elizabeth Ellis, David Hornsby, Artemis Pebdani, Lynne Marie Stewart, Sandy Martin
9.1/10(5957 votes)

It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 11 still focuses on the owners of the Paddy’s Pub. The gang, which includes Charlie, Dee, Frank, Mac and Dennis, will be ready to turn everything on its head with their crazy pranks. At the beginning of the new season, the gang members have established a truce for the duration of the fabulous board game Chardee MacDennis 2. However, the nature of their relationship begins digging out very quickly. In addition, the guys will go to the suburbs, will defend themselves in court, will make a movie and will do many other fun things...

It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 11 episodes list:

Episode #1: Chardee MacDennis 2: Electric Boogaloo (air date: 2016-01-06)

The gang agrees to a truce while demonstrating Chardee MacDennis for an interested board game executive, but the nature of the game quickly sends things off the rails.

360p (avi 356.9 MB)
Episode #2: Frank Falls Out the Window (air date: 2016-01-13)

Frank falls out the window causing him to think it's 2006, the gang approaches it as a do-over and attempts to fix their past mistakes.

360p (avi 190.8 MB)
Episode #3: The Gang Hits the Slopes (air date: 2016-01-20)

Dennis and Frank square off against Dee and Mac for control of the mountain, while Charlie learns that the slopes have their own set of rules.

360p (avi 291.8 MB)
Episode #4: Dee Made a Smut Film (air date: 2016-01-27)

Dennis and Dee film an adaptation of Dennis' erotic memoirs while Frank and Mac try to pass off Charlie as a gifted artist for financial gain.

360p (avi 335.8 MB)
Episode #5: Mac & Dennis Move to the Suburbs (air date: 2016-02-03)

Mac and Dennis move to the suburbs for the cheap rent and open spaces but learn they may be meant for city life.

360p (avi 348.1 MB)
Episode #6: Being Frank (air date: 2016-02-10)

A day in the life of Frank Reynold's as he tries to keep up with the gang's newest scheme.

360p (avi 266.2 MB)
Episode #7: McPoyle vs. Ponderosa: The Trial of the Century (air date: 2016-02-17)

Old grievances bubble to the surface when The Lawyer agrees to sue Bill Ponderosa on behalf of the Liam McPoyle and his lost eye.

360p (mp4 152.7 MB)
Episode #8: Charlie Catches a Leprechaun (air date: 2016-02-24)

Dennis tries to create an innovative mobile Paddy's pub experience but runs into trouble when customers refuse to cooperate, while Charlie and Mac attempt to catch a thieving leprechaun.

360p (avi 392.0 MB)
Episode #9: The Gang Goes to Hell: Part 1 (air date: 2016-03-02)

The gang tries to take a vacation from their usual dynamic by going on a cruise, but old habits die hard.

360p (avi 335.2 MB)
Episode #10: The Gang Goes to Hell: Part 2 (air date: 2016-03-09)

The gang gets real with one another in the face of death.

360p (avi 270.2 MB)

It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 11 promo

←It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 10 It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 12→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In