Site header
RSS feed

It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 5

←It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 4 It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 6→
It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 5 poster
12 episodes (2051 views)
Air weekdate:Wednesday
Cast:Charlie Day, Glenn Howerton, Rob McElhenney, Kaitlin Olson, Danny DeVito, Mary Elizabeth Ellis, David Hornsby, Artemis Pebdani, Lynne Marie Stewart, Sandy Martin
9.1/10(5957 votes)

It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 5 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Gang Exploits the Mortgage Crisis (air date: 2009-09-17)

Frank, Mac and Dennis try their hand at real estate; Dee arranges to be a surrogate mother for a rich couple; Charlie squares off with a lawyer over the intricacies of the judicial system.

360p (avi 206.5 kB)
Episode #2: The Gang Hits the Road (air date: 2009-09-24)

The gang take a road trip. Destination: the Grand Canyon.

360p (avi 173.9 MB)
Episode #3: The Great Recession (air date: 2009-10-01)

With a shantytown taking shape outside, Mac and Dennis try to keep Paddy's going in tough times. Meanwhile, Frank and Dee start a family business.

360p (avi 174.4 MB)
Episode #4: The Gang Gives Frank an Intervention (air date: 2009-10-08)

Frank's behavior is more bizarre than usual---so bizarre that even the gang notice---so they decide to stage an intervention.

360p (avi 175.5 MB)
Episode #5: The Waitress is Getting Married (air date: 2009-10-15)

The Waitress is getting married, and Dee's jealous because she isn't. Meanwhile, the guys try to get the lovelorn Charlie back into the dating scene.

360p (avi 173.7 MB)
Episode #6: The World Series Defense (air date: 2009-10-22)

The gang go to court to talk their way out of a parking ticket they got on the night of the final game of the 2008 World Series.

360p (avi 174.9 MB)
Episode #7: The Gang Wrestles for the Troops (air date: 2009-10-29)

The gang stages a wrestling show for returning troops. Meanwhile, Dee meets a soldier she's been talking to online; but he isn't what she expected.

360p (avi 174.1 MB)
Episode #8: Paddy's Pub: Home of the Original Kitten Mittens (air date: 2009-11-05)

With a merchandising convention in town, the gang tries to build the Paddy's brand by developing marketable products---such as mittens for kittens.

360p (avi 174.4 MB)
Episode #9: Mac and Dennis Break Up (air date: 2009-11-12)

Mac and Dennis decide to take a break from each other, a development that strains relationships. Meanwhile, "kitten mitten" Charlie helps Dee find her lost cat.

360p (avi 174.6 MB)
Episode #10: The D.E.N.N.I.S. System (air date: 2009-11-19)

Dennis tells the gang how he seduces women, but none of them can get the hang of it.

360p (avi 171.0 MB)
Episode #11: Mac and Charlie Write a Movie (air date: 2009-12-03)

When Dee gets a part in an M. Night Shyamalan film, Mac and Charlie seize a chance to pitch their movie script. But first they have to write it.

360p (avi 174.8 MB)
Episode #12: The Gang Reignites the Rivalry (air date: 2009-12-10)

The gang reenters Philadelphia's flip-cup tournament (the Flipadelphia) after being banned for 10 years. Trouble is, their old flip-cup rivals have grown up and moved on.

360p (avi 174.8 MB)
←It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 4 It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia season 6→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In