Site header
RSS feed

Jack Irish season 3

←Jack Irish season 2  
Jack Irish season 3 poster
6 episodes (224 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Guy Pearce, Roy Billing, Aaron Pedersen, Marta Dusseldorp, Shane Jacobson, Diana Glenn, Vadim Glowna Genre:Crime, Drama, Mystery Channel:ABC1 Status:Continuing

7.3 (4 votes)

Jack Irish season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2016-02-11)

Jack Irish finds himself staring down the barrel of a brand new case, but something goes awry and Jack ends up framed for murder. While it seems it is curtains for Jack, an alibi turns up out of the blue.

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2016-02-18)

Jack enlists Linda in the hunt for a lead in Manila. Meanwhile, Jack & Sarah grow closer as they search for Tina. As the trail gets warmer, Jack is ambushed & warned that he could be the next victim in this murderous game.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2016-02-25)

Jack is determined to uncover who framed him for murder. Linda gets a lead to an interview and despite warnings, puts herself in danger.

Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2016-03-03)

A tense night in the Filipino jungle results in a chance discovery for Linda and Orton. Jack's concerned for Sarah's well-being as she becomes consumed by manic determination following news about Tina.

Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2016-03-10)

Jack struggles to recuperate and his mind takes an increasingly turn towards Rob Shand. Back in Manila, Linda is abducted. Longmore refuses to act against the church leaving Jack alone to fight for Sarah.

Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2016-03-17)

Jack is now on the run from both the police and members of Via Crucis. Terrified yet resolved, Linda finally comes face to face with her captor.

←Jack Irish season 2  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In