Site header
RSS feed

Jeff Ross Presents Roast Battle season 1

Jeff Ross Presents Roast Battle season 1 poster
6 episodes (160 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:Jeffrey Ross Genre:Comedy Channel:Comedy Central (US) Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

Jeff Ross Presents Roast Battle season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Road To The Roast Battle (air date: 2016-07-24)

Jeff Ross and Brian Moses take the Roast Battle to L.A., Austin, Chicago and New York to find the most brutal insult comics in the country.

Episode #2: Night One (air date: 2016-07-28)

To kick off Roast Battle, David Spade, Kevin Hart and Jeff Ross judge four matchups, including Sam Morril versus Steve Rannazzisi and Jimmy Carr versus Christi Chiello.

Episode #3: Night Two (air date: 2016-07-29)

On night two, Whoopi Goldberg and Anthony Jeselnik join Jeff Ross to judge four battles, including Mike Lawrence versus Matthew Broussard and Ralphie May versus Ms. Pat.

Episode #4: Night Three (air date: 2016-07-30)

In the quarterfinals, Seth Rogen and Jimmy Kimmel help Jeff Ross judge four battles, including face offs between Mike Lawrence and Ralphie May and Jimmy Carr and Earl Skakel.

Episode #5: Live Finals (air date: 2016-07-31)

Sarah Silverman and Judd Apatow join Jeff Ross to judge the live finale, which features battles between Sarah Tiana, K. Trevor Wilson, Earl Skakel and Mike Lawrence.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In