Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

We would like to announce the update of our second site ShowFans.
Please feel free to use it.

Kindly yours
FindVideo team.

Jeff Ross Roasts Cops season 1

Jeff Ross Roasts Cops season 1 poster
3 episodes (338 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:No information about actors Genre:No information about genres Channel: Status:

0 (0 votes)

Jeff Ross Roasts Cops season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Jeff Ross Roasts America (air date: 2012-08-11)

Jeff Ross visits several cities across the country, roasting the towns and the residents in volunteer-only speed roasts. Roasting his way through cities including Seattle, Toronto, Las Vegas, Miami and Madison, Ross roasts a statue of Abe Lincoln in Washington D.C., gets roasted by John Rich in Nashville, and in Minneapolis, brings an old friend onstage to tell a very intimate story the way only Jeff Ross can.

360p (mp4 338.4 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #2: Jeff Ross Roasts Criminals Live At Brazos County Jail (air date: 2015-06-15)

Jeff Ross performs stand-up and roasts prisoners at Brazos County Jail in Texas.

Episode #3: Jeff Ross Roasts Cops (air date: 2016-09-12)

Roastmaster General Jeff Ross talks to Black Lives Matter activists, goes on an eye-opening police ride-along and roasts members of the Boston Police Department.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In