Site header
RSS feed

Jericho season 1

Jericho season 1 poster
16 episodes (2404 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:Don Francks, John Leyton, Marino Mas Genre:Drama Channel:CBS Status:Ended

0 (0 votes)

Jericho season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Dutch and Go (air date: 1966-09-15)
Episode #2: A Jug of Wine, a Loaf of Bread, and Pow! (air date: 1966-09-22)

The good guys use a French boys choir to thwart the Germans. The choir cycles through town singing, each carrying a large loaf of bread in the basket on the bicycle. Cleverly hidden inside each loaf is a stick of dynamite (thus, the title). The dynamite is used to blow up the German subs sitting in the harbor.

Episode #3: Upbeat and Underground (air date: 1966-09-29)
Episode #4: Have Traitor, Will Travel (air date: 1966-10-06)
Episode #5: Panic in the Piazza (air date: 1966-10-13)
Episode #6: The Big Brass Contraband (air date: 1966-10-20)
Episode #7: Wall to Wall Kaput (air date: 1966-10-27)
Episode #8: Eric the Redhead (air date: 1966-11-03)
Episode #9: One for the Mountain (1) (air date: 1966-11-10)
Episode #10: Two for the Road (2) (air date: 1966-11-17)
Episode #11: Four O'Clock Bomb to London (air date: 1966-12-01)
Episode #12: Long Journey Across a Short Street (air date: 1966-12-08)
Episode #13: Both Ends Against the Riddle (air date: 1966-12-15)
Episode #14: Jackal of diamonds (air date: 1966-12-29)
Episode #15: A Switch in Time (air date: 1967-01-05)
Episode #16: The Loot of All Evil (air date: 1967-01-19)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In