Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Jessica Jones season 1

  Jessica Jones season 2→
Jessica Jones season 1 poster
13 episodes (5410 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Krysten Ritter, Rachael Taylor, Eka Darville, Erin Moriarty, Carrie-Anne Moss, Mike Colter, Wil Traval, David Tennant Genre:Action, Crime, Drama, Suspense Channel:Netflix Status:Continuing

8.3 (82 votes)

The childhood of the protagonist of the series Jessica was the most common. But one day in her life was a terrible event that influenced on the fate and endowed her incredible force. She become the owner an extraordinary superhuman strength. However, she does not intend to disclose her abilities so trys not to show their publicly. After the time Jessica has decided to become a private detective. To her for help addressed many random customers which often asked for someone to follow or to look for a missing person. Girl with a special desire started to the assignment. After all, she believes it is her destiny - to help people. Ones one couple from another city turned to Jessica with the request. They told the terrible story about the disappearance of their daughter. The main heroine agrees to help them, and immediately initiates an investigation. After a time a woman finds some clues regardings this matter and realizes that the girl is in the hands of the terrible and very powerful man who is capable of much. Jessica remembered that in former times she was in place of this girl. However, she was able to save herself from the hands of a maniac. And she thought that he is no longer alive, and it's finished. But as it turned out she was not right. Jessica realizes he throws her a call and she can not avoid another clash with her fears.

Jessica Jones season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: AKA Ladies Night (air date: 2015-11-20)

Jessica Jones is hired to find a pretty NYU student who's vanished, but it turns out to be more than a simple missing persons case.

360p (avi 369.0 MB)
Episode #2: AKA Crush Syndrome (air date: 2015-11-20)

Jessica vows to prove Hope's innocence, even though it means tracking down a terrifying figure from her own past.

360p (avi 434.4 MB)
Episode #3: AKA It's Called Whiskey (air date: 2015-11-20)

It won't be easy to acquire or deploy, but Jessica thinks she's found a weapon to use against Kilgrave. Luke and Jessica bond over their similarities.

360p (avi 446.4 MB)
Episode #4: AKA 99 Friends (air date: 2015-11-20)

A new case demands attention as Jessica tries to find out who's spying on her for Kilgrave. Trish's radio show yields unexpected consequences.

360p (avi 403.8 MB)
Episode #5: AKA The Sandwich Saved Me (air date: 2015-11-20)

Despite Jessica's objections, Trish's new friend Simpson gets involved in the hunt for Kilgrave. Jessica recalls a pivotal moment in her life.

360p (avi 412.8 MB)
Episode #6: AKA You're a Winner (air date: 2015-11-20)

Luke hires Jessica to help him find someone who may have skipped town, but she fears he'll learn too much about her history in the process.

360p (avi 452.6 MB)
Episode #7: AKA Top Shelf Perverts (air date: 2015-11-20)

Malcom, Simpson and Trish go rogue to prevent Jessica from carrying out an extreme plan to outwit Kilgrave.

360p (avi 454.4 MB)
Episode #8: AKA WWJD? (air date: 2015-11-20)

Jessica experiences a strange homecoming courtesy of Kilgrave. Hogarth's conflict with her estranged wife reaches a tipping point.

360p (avi 423.1 MB)
Episode #9: AKA Sin Bin (air date: 2015-11-20)

Just when Jessica has Kilgrave right where she wants him, Hogarth's involvement complicates the situation. Details of Kilgrave's past emerge.

360p (avi 457.9 MB)
Episode #10: AKA 1,000 Cuts (air date: 2015-11-20)

A discovery has the potential to change the entire game -- if Jessica can refuse Kilgrave's offer.

360p (avi 386.8 MB)
Episode #11: AKA I've Got the Blues (air date: 2015-11-20)

Jessica searches morgues for clues. Trish goes all-out to keep Simpson from getting in Jessica's way. Malcom has an epiphany.

360p (avi 417.9 MB)
Episode #12: AKA Take a Bloody Number (air date: 2015-11-20)

The hunt for Kilgrave reunites Jessica with Luke. Trish receives some unexpected information about Simpson and Jessica.

360p (avi 444.7 MB)
Episode #13: AKA Smile (air date: 2015-11-20)

Jessica and Luke get help from someone else in the neighborhood. Kilgrave gears up for a major test of powers against Jessica.

360p (avi 434.0 MB)

Jessica Jones season 1 promo

  Jessica Jones season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In