Site header
RSS feed

Justified season 2

←Justified season 1 Justified season 3→
Justified season 2 poster
13 episodes (1251 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Timothy Olyphant, Walton Goggins, Joelle Carter, Jacob Pitts, Natalie Zea, Erica N. Tazel, Nick Searcy, Mary Steenburgen, Jeremy Davies, Abby Miller, Alicia Witt, Kaitlyn Dever, Patton Oswalt, Sam Elliott, Mykelti Williamson, Jere Burns, Michael Rapaport, Damon Herriman, David Meunier, Jim Beaver, Neal McDonough, Margo Martindale, Raymond J. Barry Genre:Action, Crime, Drama Channel:FX (US) Status:Ended

8.5 (152 votes)

Justified season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Moonshine War (air date: 2011-02-09)

Raylan tangles with a ruthless Harlan County crime family while hunting for a fugitive sex offender.

Episode #2: The Life Inside (air date: 2011-02-16)

Raylan chases a pregnant fugitive who has fallen into the hands of human traffickers.

Episode #3: The I of the Storm (air date: 2011-02-23)

The hijacking of a bus full of drugs ends in murder, and Raylan pursues the likely culprit: Boyd Crowder.

Episode #4: For Blood or Money (air date: 2011-03-02)

When Rachel's brother-in-law makes a violent escape from a halfway house, Raylan is forced to hunt him down. Boyd entertains a dangerous offer in Harlan.

Episode #5: Cottonmouth (air date: 2011-03-09)

Raylan's hunt for a killer puts him on a collision course with the Bennett clan, while Boyd plots a heist with treacherous new partners.

Episode #6: Blaze of Glory (air date: 2011-03-16)

When a terminally ill ex-con is linked to a bank heist, Art and Raylan must find him before he and his young henchmen can strike again. However, the manhunt is complicated when Winona worries that a hundred-dollar bill she took from an evidence room locker will be traced back to her after it is taken in the robbery.

Episode #7: Save My Love (air date: 2011-03-23)

Winona's blunder could put her behind bars, unless Raylan can weave his way through a federal courthouse locked down over death threats.

Episode #8: The Spoil (air date: 2011-03-30)

Raylan must protect a cunning coal executive who is out of her element when negotiating with the powerful Bennett clan.

Episode #9: Brother's Keeper (air date: 2011-04-06)

Just as the bad blood between the Bennetts and the coal company threatens to boil over, Raylan must thwart one of Mags' sons.

Episode #10: Debts and Accounts (air date: 2011-04-13)

Raylan and Winona's idyll is shattered by violence, as Boyd and the Bennetts struggle to rise from the ashes of chaos in Harlan.

Episode #11: Full Commitment (air date: 2011-04-20)

Raylan realizes he wasn't the sole target of an attempted assassination, and confronts the unlikely culprit once and for all.

Episode #12: Reckoning (air date: 2011-04-27)

A deadly home invasion hits Raylan personally, placing him in a race with Boyd and Arlo to find the killer. Mags is forced to make decisions about her involvement in the Bennett family's criminal activities and the fate of Dickie, who has a deadly plan to absolve himself of responsibility.

Episode #13: Bloody Harlan (air date: 2011-05-04)

The Crowder and the Bennett clans go to war over control of Harlan, a move that leaves dead and dying on both sides.

←Justified season 1 Justified season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In