Site header
RSS feed

Justified season 4

←Justified season 3 Justified season 5→
Justified season 4 poster
13 episodes (3319 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Timothy Olyphant, Walton Goggins, Joelle Carter, Jacob Pitts, Natalie Zea, Erica N. Tazel, Nick Searcy, Mary Steenburgen, Jeremy Davies, Abby Miller, Alicia Witt, Kaitlyn Dever, Patton Oswalt, Sam Elliott, Mykelti Williamson, Jere Burns, Michael Rapaport, Damon Herriman, David Meunier, Jim Beaver, Neal McDonough, Margo Martindale, Raymond J. Barry Genre:Action, Crime, Drama Channel:FX (US) Status:Ended

8.5 (152 votes)

Justified season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: Hole in the Wall (air date: 2013-01-08)

Raylan turns to affable but inexperienced Constable Bob for help securing a bail jumper from Tennessee, and finds evidence his family is at the center of a legendary unsolved mystery.

Episode #2: Where's Waldo? (air date: 2013-01-15)

As Raylan tangles with a dangerous family keeping a dark secret, Boyd takes on a snake-handling preacher.

Episode #3: Truth and Consequences (air date: 2013-01-22)

Drew Thompson's widow turns up and gets Raylan in hot water with the FBI, while Boyd's strike at the snake church is met with a surprising strike back.

Episode #4: This Bird Has Flown (air date: 2013-01-29)

Raylan's hunt for his stolen money leads to a confrontation with a bareknuckle brawler; while Boyd and Ava face a decision that threatens to destroy them.

Episode #5: Kin (air date: 2013-02-05)

The search for Drew Thompson leads Raylan into the remote wilds of Kentucky hill country with unexpected and dangerous results.

Episode #6: Foot Chase (air date: 2013-02-12)

Raylan's discovery of a severed foot sets off a race against time, while Boyd and Ava work to break into Harlan high society.

Episode #7: Money Trap (air date: 2013-02-19)

Raylan finds himself caught between a foxy grifter and an old nemesis out for revenge, while Boyd and Ava come face-to-face with the decadence of Harlan's elite.

Episode #8: Outlaw (air date: 2013-02-26)

Bodies start dropping and no one is safe as the search for Drew Thompson enters its home stretch.

Episode #9: The Hatchet Tour (air date: 2013-03-05)

Boyd discovers he still has an Ellen-May problem, while Raylan goes off-book to do some dynamite-fishing with unexpected results.

Episode #10: Get Drew (air date: 2013-03-12)

Drew Thompson slips through the fingers of Raylan, Boyd, and the Detroit mob, and sets off a breakneck race to find him.

Episode #11: Decoy (air date: 2013-03-19)

Boyd and the gang from Detroit Mob use dirty tricks to keep Raylan and Drew Thompson alive.

Episode #12: Peace of Mind (air date: 2013-03-26)

The Drew Thompson case becomes a fiasco that Raylan can fix only by besting Boyd in a hunt for the unwitting woman caught in the middle.

Episode #13: Ghosts (air date: 2013-04-02)

Raylan has a last, lethal showdown with the Detroit mob, while Boyd and Ava try to keep an incriminating secret dead and buried.

←Justified season 3 Justified season 5→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In