Site header
RSS feed

Kate Plus Date season 1

Kate Plus Date season 1 poster
6 episodes (40 views)
Air weekdate:Monday
Cast:Kate Gosselin
0.0/10(0 votes)

Kate Plus Date season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Somebody to Love (air date: 2019-06-10)

After more than a decade of being single, Kate Gosselin is finally giving dating a try! Working with the help of a matchmaker and twins Mady and Cara, she'll be set up on two very different dates. Will sparks fly and leave Kate wanting a second date?

Episode #2: Crazy Little Thing Called Love (air date: 2019-06-17)

With 2 dates under her belt, Kate is ready to see who Rachel has lined up for this week. Jeremiah is a gentle giant and Rosario is an incredible opera singer, but will either one win her over and be in the running for a 2nd date?

Episode #3: Another One Bites the Dust (air date: 2019-06-24)
Episode #4: I Want To Break Free (air date: 2019-07-01)
Episode #5: Under Pressure (air date: 2019-07-08)
Episode #6: We Are The Champions (air date: 2019-07-15)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In