Site header
RSS feed

Keeping Faith season 2

←Keeping Faith season 1  
Keeping Faith season 2 poster
6 episodes (478 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Steffan Rhodri, Eve Myles, Aneirin Hughes, Matthew Gravelle, Bradley Freegard, Hannah Daniel, Mali Harries, Demi Letherby, Suzanne Packer, Rhian Morgan, Mark Lewis Jones, Eiry Thomas, Alex Harries, Matthew Gravelle
Genre:Drama, Mystery
8.0/10(29 votes)

Keeping Faith season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2019-05-12)

We return to the story of Faith Howells some 18 months after her husband Evan returned to Abecorran in time to see his wife in the arms of Steve Baldini. Evan has pulled Faith into a dark and dangerous world and she's still paying the price.

360p (mp4 337.0 MB)
Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2019-05-19)

After Madlen sacks her lawyer, Faith, supported by Cerys, steps in and accepts her murder case, which leads to conflict with Tom. In prison, Evan receives good news from a mystery person, Steve still holds a candle for Faith, while the tense relationship between Faith and Gael Reardon catches DI Breeze's attention.

360p (mp4 328.0 MB)
Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2019-05-26)

As the trial reaches its peak, Faith struggles to prevent Madlen from testifying. As the verdict approaches, the friendship between Faith and Cerys is pushed to the brink. Meanwhile DI Breeze continues to explore the relationship between Faith and Reardon. Steve tries to control his feelings towards Faith; and fresh news from Evan which threatens to shake the family again.

Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2019-06-02)

Evan's release date from prison is approaching and Faith fights to keep her family together, and to restrain her feelings towards Steve. DI Breeze continues to put pressure on Evan; and PC Williams has uncomfortable news that threatens to swing Madlen's case.

360p (mp4 419.1 MB)
Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2019-06-09)

Among the mess brought on by Evan's return, Faith reveals worrying news as she continues to explore the truth in Madlen's case. Back home, Evan struggles to get his feet under the table again; the Reardons threaten to ruin the Corran Energy deal; and as DI Breeze puts more pressure on Faith and Evan, Steve decides to play a dangerous game.

360p (mp4 416.1 MB)
Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2019-06-16)
360p (mp4 337.6 MB)
←Keeping Faith season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In