Site header
RSS feed

Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 11

←Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 10 Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 12→
Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 11 poster
13 episodes (12846 views)
Air weekdate:Thursday
Cast:Kim Kardashian West, Kourtney Kardashian, Khloé Kardashian, Kylie Jenner, Kendall Jenner, Kris Jenner, Rob Kardashian, Scott Disick, Caitlyn Jenner, Kanye West, Lamar Odom, Malika, North West, Mason Disick, Kris Humphries, Leah James, Adrienne Bailon-Houghton, Brandon Jenner, Jonathan Cheban, Brody Jenner
6.5/10(808 votes)

Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 11 episodes list:

Episode #1: That Was Then This Is Now (air date: 2015-11-15)

The daughters have to find a way to support Caitlyn while still being sensitive to Kris's feelings; Kourtney focuses on her kids after of asking Scott to move out; Kim wants Khloé to do the sexiest photoshoot she's ever done.

360p (mp4 532.0 MB)
Episode #2: The Price You Pay (air date: 2015-11-22)

Kourtney attempts to find a new status quo with Scott; a business trip to Australia has Khloé thinking twice about how much she does for her sisters; Kim and Kanye prepare to move back in with Kim.

360p (mp4 476.6 MB)
Episode #3: Rites of Passage (air date: 2015-11-29)

Kris decides to throw an extra-special graduation party for Kylie; Kim's pregnancy cravings take her halfway around the world, but it could be putting her at risk; Khloé responds to a presence in her house by getting in touch with her psychic side.

360p (mp4 362.2 MB)
Episode #4: All Grown Up (air date: 2015-12-06)

Kris a reason to meet Caitlyn for the first time at Kylie's 18th birthday; Kim takes over Kris's home in preparation for baby number two; Khloé takes steps to move forward.

360p (mp4 470.8 MB)
Episode #5: Lions and Tigers and Texts (air date: 2015-12-13)

After moving forward with her divorce, Khloé seeks solace in Mexico City at the big cat rescue foundation; Kris has on her own separate correspondence with Lamar; Kylie makes her first appearance as an adult at a club in Montreal.

360p (mp4 354.7 MB)
Episode #6: Non-Bon Voyage (air date: 2015-12-20)

The family flies to St. Bart's to forget their troubles, but drama follows them; Kourtney gets disturbing news about Scott; Kendall has beef with Kylie for bringing her boyfriend Tyga; Kris struggles to get back on Kim's good side.

360p (mp4 365.6 MB)
Episode #7: Return from Paradise (air date: 2016-01-03)

Kendall feels neglected when Kylie continues to give Tyga all her attention. Kim and Khloe make it their mission to make Kourtney feel good. An unexpected visit from Scott triggers a whirlwind of emotions when the family finally sits down with Scott to discuss the mistakes he made.

360p (mp4 519.6 MB)
Episode #8: The Big Launch (air date: 2016-01-10)

The Kardashian and Jenner girls travel to New York to launch their new apps.

360p (mp4 484.9 MB)
Episode #9: Fear of the Unknown (air date: 2016-01-17)

Kris wants the girls to take a genetic test to know their risks for cancer, but not everyone is on board; Kendall has a hard to finding a balance in her relationship with Caitlyn; the family helps Scott as he hits a low point.

360p (mp4 293.0 MB)
Episode #10: Miscommunication (air date: 2016-01-24)

Kris decides the family needs Communication Therapy; Kylie is ready to celebrate her new home but her family's bossy ways get in the way of her plans; Khloé struggles to finish her book.

360p (mp4 466.5 MB)
Episode #11: The Great Kris (air date: 2016-01-31)

Kim leads the planning for a grand 60th birthday party for Kris but is afraid she may have taken on too much at nine months pregnant; Scott finally goes into rehab, but only time will tell if he is ready to change.

360p (mp4 490.1 MB)
Episode #12: Family First (air date: 2016-02-14)

The girls remake a legendary family video for Kris's epic 60th birthday bash; Khloé has a hard time finding a balance between supporting Lamar and returning to her daily life; Kendall gets an amazing opportunity.

360p (mp4 540.0 MB)
Episode #13: Unforeseen Future (air date: 2016-02-21)

Kim learns that her house construction is delayed even further, leaving her living situation in limbo; Scott comes back from rehab ready to prove he is a changed man; Kylie confronts Kendall about being a team.

360p (mp4 477.1 MB)
←Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 10 Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 12→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In