Site header
RSS feed

Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 2

←Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 1 Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 3→
Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 2 poster
11 episodes (1368 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Kourtney Kardashian, Khloe Kardashian, Kim Kardashian, Kris Jenner, Kylie Jenner, Kendall Jenner, Robert Arthur Kardashian, Jr., Bruce/Caitlyn Jenner, Scott Disick, Lamar Odom, Kanye West, Mary Jo Shannon Genre:Drama, Reality Channel:E! Status:Continuing

6.4 (24 votes)

Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Kim Becomes A Diva (air date: 2008-03-09)

Fame goes to Kim's head; Kourtney confronts Scott about cheating on her.

Episode #2: Khloe Wants To Act (air date: 2008-03-16)

Khloe pursues an acting career, much to Kim's dismay; Bruce receives a fashion makeover.

Episode #3: Rob's New Girlfriend (air date: 2008-03-23)

Rob falls for a pop singer; Kris buys some chickens for the house.

Episode #4: Kris the Cheerleader (air date: 2008-03-30)

Kris attends tryouts to be a cheerleader; Kendall's sisters teach her about puberty.

Episode #5: Khloe's Blind Dates (air date: 2008-04-06)

Khloe is set up on blind dates by her sisters; Kendall hires a handyman to help with chores.

Episode #6: Learning Self Defense (air date: 2008-04-13)

The ladies learn the art of self-defense after a break-in at the shop; Rob drops out of college to become a model.

Episode #7: Kardashian Civil War (air date: 2008-04-27)

Kim, Khloe and Kourtney get into a fight that threatens to damage their relationships; Bruce feels he is out of touch with the modern generation.

Episode #8: Kardashian Family Vacation (air date: 2008-05-04)

Kris insists the family take a vacation in Colorado in hopes of putting an end to some bickering, but the trip doesn't go exactly as planned.

Episode #9: Kim's Calendar for Reggie (air date: 2008-05-11)

Kim explodes when she learns a sexy calendar she made for her boyfriend, Reggie Bush, is being made available to the general public; Bruce tries to inspire Khloe and Kourtney.

Episode #10: A New Perspective in New Orleans (air date: 2008-05-18)

The sisters travel to New Orleans to attend a pool tournament sponsored by Reggie Bush and to visit devastated parts of the city hit by Hurricane Katrina.

Episode #11: Junk in the Trunk (air date: 2008-05-25)

The family members view previously unaired footage and share some of their favorite moments from the series.

←Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 1 Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In