Site header
RSS feed

Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 3

←Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 2 Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 4→
Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 3 poster
12 episodes (1296 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Kourtney Kardashian, Khloe Kardashian, Kim Kardashian, Kris Jenner, Kylie Jenner, Kendall Jenner, Robert Arthur Kardashian, Jr., Bruce/Caitlyn Jenner, Scott Disick, Lamar Odom, Kanye West, Mary Jo Shannon Genre:Drama, Reality Channel:E! Status:Continuing

6.4 (24 votes)

Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Free Khloe (air date: 2009-03-08)

Khloe goes to jail for violating her parole. Kris visits Robert Kardashian's grave.

Episode #2: Kourt's First Cover (air date: 2009-03-15)

Kourtney hires Kris as her manager. Rob & Adrienne encounter some problems when they move in together.

Episode #3: I'd Rather Go Naked... Or Shopping (air date: 2009-03-22)

Khloe feels pressure from Bruce and the media to lose weight after joining the "I'd Rather Go Naked" PETA campaign, and Kim's family worries about her constant shopping habit and get an interventionist.

Episode #4: Pussycat Vision (air date: 2009-03-29)

Kim undergoes eye surgery before performing with The Pussycat Dolls. Meanwhile, Bruce is due to receive a colonoscopy.

Episode #5: All For One And One For Kim (air date: 2009-04-05)

Kris tries to get closer with Bruce. Kim gets a perfume line and Khloe and Kourtney aren't happy. they get into a big fight.

Episode #6: Cinderella Story (air date: 2009-04-19)

Khloe wants to get a DNA test to see if Kris is really her mom. Rob gets a new tattoo that Kris isn't happy about.

Episode #7: The Two Year Itch (air date: 2009-04-26)

Kourtney accuses Scott of cheating. Khloe has a biopsy to check for skin cancer.

Episode #8: Distance Makes the Heart Grow Fonder (air date: 2009-05-03)

Khloe wants to move to New York, much to the dismay of Kris. Kim faces a difficult decision in choosing between her boyfriend and her career.

Episode #9: Leaving the Nest (air date: 2009-05-10)

Khloe goes apartment hunting in New York. The girls buy Kris a monkey.

Episode #10: Meet the Kardashians (air date: 2009-05-17)

Bruce undergoes plastic surgery; the Kardashians meet Adrienne Bailon's family for the first time when they all go camping together.

Episode #11: What's Yours is Mine (air date: 2009-05-24)

Kourtney and Kim's relationships are threatened when Kourtney continues to test Kim's boundaries when she keeps taking her stuff without asking.

Episode #12: Double Trouble (air date: 2009-05-31)

Kourtney and Khloe deal with the heart breaking reality that both their relationships have come to an end.

Episode #13: (air date: )
←Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 2 Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In