Site header
RSS feed

Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 4

←Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 3 Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 5→
Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 4 poster
11 episodes (1336 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Kourtney Kardashian, Khloe Kardashian, Kim Kardashian, Kris Jenner, Kylie Jenner, Kendall Jenner, Robert Arthur Kardashian, Jr., Bruce/Caitlyn Jenner, Scott Disick, Lamar Odom, Kanye West, Mary Jo Shannon Genre:Drama, Reality Channel:E! Status:Continuing

6.4 (24 votes)

Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Wedding (air date: 2009-11-08)

Khloe marries NBA star Lamar Odom.

Episode #2: Scott On The Rocks (air date: 2009-12-13)

Kourtney and Scott find themselves pitted against her family because disapprove of him. Scott invites the family to see the sex of the baby.

Episode #3: Hot Cup Of Love (air date: 2009-12-20)

Khloé is forced to get professional help for her anger issues towards Scott after hitting him. Rob ends up in the hospital when he accidentally takes a male enhancement drug meant for Bruce. Kris tries to be in the mood with Bruce.

Episode #4: Baby Blues (air date: 2009-12-27)

Khloé gets excited when she thinks she's pregnant. Kim's tendency to tell 'little white lies' gets her into big trouble.

Episode #5: Shape Up or Ship Out (air date: 2010-01-03)

Kourtney confronts Scott when he fails to take her pregnancy seriously; Kris takes away Bruce's ATM card, which leads him to demand financial independence.

Episode #6: Must Love Dogs (air date: 2010-01-10)

Kim takes in a stray Chihuahua and is devastated when she must give it up; Bruce pressures Rob to move out of the house.

Episode #7: Body Blows (air date: 2010-01-24)

Bruce volunteers the family to help out at a charity boxing event; Kourtney babysits for some friends and learns a valuable lesson in child care.

Episode #8: Weekend from Hell (air date: 2010-01-31)

Kourtney, Kim and Khloe take an ill-fated weekend trip to Santa Barbara. Back at home, Kylie becomes jealous of Kendall.

Episode #9: I Want Your Sex (air date: 2010-02-14)

Khloé makes a 'love tape' for her husband Lamar Odom of the Los Angeles Lakers. Meanwhile, Kourt learns to enjoy sex again while pregnant.

Episode #10: Blame It On the Alcohol (air date: 2010-02-15)

Kourtney ends her relationship with Scott after he gets violently drunk on Kim's birthday in Las Vegas. On top of the world, Kim takes on more work than she should.

Episode #11: Delivering Baby Mason (air date: 2010-02-21)

After fainting from exhaustion, Kim learns to manage her professional life. Kourt takes Scott back and gives birth to their baby son, Mason!

←Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 3 Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 5→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In