Site header
RSS feed

Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 5

←Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 4 Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 6→
Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 5 poster
12 episodes (1298 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Kourtney Kardashian, Khloe Kardashian, Kim Kardashian, Kris Jenner, Kylie Jenner, Kendall Jenner, Robert Arthur Kardashian, Jr., Bruce/Caitlyn Jenner, Scott Disick, Lamar Odom, Kanye West, Mary Jo Shannon Genre:Drama, Reality Channel:E! Status:Continuing

6.4 (24 votes)

Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 5 episodes list:

Episode #1: Kim's House Party (air date: 2010-08-22)

Kim throws a housewarming party and Kourtney contemplates moving out of Khloe's house because Scott is not invited there.

Episode #2: Blind Date (air date: 2010-08-29)

Kim goes on a blind date with someone that Kris set her up with; Lamar is in the play-offs and Khloe deals with the pressure.

Episode #3: The Missing Ring (air date: 2010-09-05)

Khloé is stuck between a rock and a hard place when she loses her seven-carat engagement ring and is afraid to tell Lamar.

Episode #4: My Bodyguard (air date: 2010-09-06)

Kim develops a serious crush on her hot Australian bodyguard and Khloé helps Lamar to finally learn how to swim.

Episode #5: Botox and Cigarettes (air date: 2010-09-12)

Fearful of aging, Kim gets botox and has a bad physical reaction. Meanwhile, the family discovers that Kris is a closet smoker and Kourt is determined to get her to quit.

Episode #6: Kourt Goes A.W.O.L (air date: 2010-09-19)

While Kourtney looks for a place to live in New York, her family does what they can to get her to stay in Los Angeles. Bruce looks into getting his dog neutered.

Episode #7: Match Made in Hell (air date: 2010-09-26)

Rob begins to date his sister Khloe's best friend. Kris contemplates managing another client.

Episode #8: No Boys Allowed (air date: 2010-10-03)

Kourtney and Scott struggle to have another baby; Bruce has difficulty accepting that 12 year-old Kylie has male friends.

Episode #9: Kris 'The Cougar' Jenner (air date: 2010-10-10)

Kris flirts with her handsome personal trainer and things get out of hand; Kim's competitive nature gets her into trouble with Kourtney.

Episode #10: Dash No More (air date: 2010-10-17)

Kim meets football star Miles Austin; Kourtney thinks about expanding D-A-S-H by moving to New York but her sisters are against the idea. Meanwhile, Scott and Bruce spend some bonding time together.

Episode #11: The Kardashians Take NYC (air date: 2010-10-24)

The episode ends with a sneak peak at the second spin-off, Kourtney and Kim Take New York.

Episode #12: Junk In The Trunk 2 (air date: 2010-12-20)

The Kardashian family shares their favourite moments from the past few years and never-before-seen footage.

←Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 4 Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 6→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In