Site header
RSS feed

Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 6

←Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 5 Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 7→
Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 6 poster
16 episodes (2649 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Penelope Disick, Rob Kardashian, Kris Jenner, Corey Gamble, Tristan Thompson, Reign Disick, Scott Disick, Kendall Jenner, North West, Kourtney Kardashian, Caitlyn Jenner, Kylie Jenner, Mason Disick, Khloé Kardashian, Kanye West, Jordyn Woods, Saint West, Kim Kardashian, Lamar Odom, Jonathan Cheban
6.5/10(808 votes)

Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 6 episodes list:

Episode #1: Family vs. Money (air date: 2011-06-12)

Khloé is not happy with Kim's new boyfriend (Kris Humphries). Kourtney gets the family together and things do not go as planned

Episode #2: Kim Becomes a Stage Mom (air date: 2011-06-19)

Kim tries to help Kendall with her modeling career, but pushes her too hard. Meanwhile, Kris, Kourtney, and Scott butt heads over a house key.

Episode #3: The Former Mrs. Jenner (air date: 2011-06-26)

Kris decides to change her last name back to Kardashian, much to Bruce's dismay. Kim takes action to prove that her butt is real.

Episode #4: Out of Wedlock (air date: 2011-07-10)

Kourtney contemplates having another child out of wedlock. Kris acts as the minister for her minister's wedding.

Episode #5: Thicker Than Water (air date: 2011-07-17)

Kris thinks Bruce is losing his hearing. Rob admits to Kourtney why they don't hang out anymore, which is because of Scott.

Episode #6: Kendall Goes on Birth Control (air date: 2011-07-24)

Bruce is concerned when he discovers Kendall is taking birth control. Kim develops a rash on her body, and realizes she has inherited psoriasis from her mother.

Episode #7: The Have and Have Nots (air date: 2011-07-31)

Bruce tries to get his daughters to see how blessed they are. Kris' toilet troubles affects her family, mainly Kourtney.

Episode #8: What Happens in Vegas, Stays in Vegas (air date: 2011-08-07)

Scott goes to Vegas, and Kourtney is afraid that he will return to his old ways. Kylie and Kendall think their mother Kris is meddling in their lives.

Episode #9: Talk to My Agent (air date: 2011-08-14)

Kris gets mad at Scott when he tries to become Kylie and Kendall's manager, and Kim does not know how to dance so she gets embarrassed.

Episode #10: The Family Vacation (air date: 2011-08-21)

Kris and Bruce take a vacation to Bora Bora to renew vows and also as a family vacation.

Episode #11: Getting to Know You (air date: 2011-08-28)

Kris has self-image issues that threaten the anniversary celebration in Bora Bora; and Kourtney tries to get Scott and Rob to reconcile. Kourtney learns the truth about Scott's drinking.

Episode #12: Trouble in Paradise (air date: 2011-09-04)

Rob feels insecure about not having a career and it causes him to lash out at Kim while they are in Bora Bora. Meanwhile, Kourtney gives Scott an ultimatum and Kris asks Bruce for his stepdaughter Kim's hand in marriage.

Episode #13: The Proposal (air date: 2011-09-05)

Kris Humphries plans to ask Kim to marry him, but an argument between the two makes him wonder if he is proceeding too quickly.

Episode #14: Kim's Fairytale Wedding: A Kardashian Event (Part 1) (air date: 2011-10-09)

This is going to be a special 2-hour Wedding, Kim Kardashian will host the night with her husband Kris Humphries.

Episode #15: Kim's Fairytale Wedding: A Kardashian Event (Part 2) (air date: 2011-10-10)

The wedding of Kim and Kris is shown. Guest includes Eva Longoria, Avril Lavigne, Goerge Lopez, Mario Lopez and Demi Lovato.

Episode #16: Kendall's Sweet 16 (air date: 2011-12-19)

The Kardashians celebrate Kendall's sweet 16.

←Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 5 Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 7→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In