Site header
RSS feed

Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 7

←Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 6 Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 8→
Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 7 poster
19 episodes (1592 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Kourtney Kardashian, Khloe Kardashian, Kim Kardashian, Kris Jenner, Kylie Jenner, Kendall Jenner, Robert Arthur Kardashian, Jr., Bruce/Caitlyn Jenner, Scott Disick, Lamar Odom, Kanye West, Mary Jo Shannon Genre:Drama, Reality Channel:E! Status:Continuing

6.4 (24 votes)

Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 7 episodes list:

Episode #1: Who's Your Daddy (air date: 2012-05-20)

Kris decides to pursue a DNA test to prove Khloe's paternity. Kourtney angers Kim when she takes over relocating DASH & Bruce goes to extremes to get the family’s attention.

Episode #2: Momager Dearest (air date: 2012-05-27)

Kourtney's resentment towards her mom rises to the surface again after Kris releases a memoir detailing the affair that destroyed her first marriage. Unable to keep her attitude (and pregnancy hormones) in check, Kourt's nasty digs and comments toward Kris reach a whole new level, forcing her sisters, and even Scott, to confront her behavior. Will she get to the root of her anger and forgive her mom? Meanwhile, Kendall and Kylie start their gig at "Seventeen" magazine, but the job causes a rift between the usually close sisters.

Episode #3: Everybody's Wigging Out (air date: 2012-05-28)

Kim starts wearing wigs; Rob hurts Bruce's feelings when he says he never had a male role model growing up; Kris gives in to road rage.

Episode #4: The Family That Plays Together (air date: 2012-06-10)

Kris gets pestered by Bruce to sign his son, Brandon, to her new music management company. Meanwhile, Kourtney doesn’t appreciate Scott’s romantic gestures and Kris tries to get the whole family to play tennis again with disastrous results.

Episode #5: The Man in the Memoir (air date: 2012-06-17)

Kris runs into the man she had an affair with over twenty years ago and wonders if she should arrange another meeting with him. Meanwhile, Kourtney doesn’t approve of Kim and Scott hanging out together and Kendall and Kylie ruin Kris’s carpet.

Episode #6: The Dominican Republic, Part One (air date: 2012-06-24)

The family’s Dominican Republic vacation gets off to a rocky start when Kourtney causes herself, Kim, and Scott to miss their flight. Meanwhile, Bruce and Scott can’t resolve their differences

Episode #7: The Dominican Republic, Part Two (air date: 2012-07-01)

The family vacation continues as Scott starts to feel like an outcast.Kris wakes up with a mysterious medical condition & Kourt must decide what to do about an ultimatum from Scott

Episode #8: Sometimes You Need to Adjust (air date: 2012-07-08)

In part one of this two part story, Khloe returns to LA to face increasing demands on her time from the family. Scott has to be on his best behavior at a sweet 16 appearance in NYC

Episode #9: Sometimes You Need to Adjust: Part Two (air date: 2012-07-09)

Khloe continues to feel pressure from the family and must decide if she will go to NY for Scott’s restaurant opening. The family wonders about Kim's relationship with an old friend.

Episode #10: The Royal Treatment (air date: 2012-07-15)

Kris wants Khloe to see Bruce’s dark side. Scott hits London with Kim & Rob and gets a royal title and a big head. Kim’s busy schedule leaves no time for hanging out with Jonathan

Episode #11: Affairs of the Everhart (air date: 2012-07-22)

While Bruce finds a golf buddy in supermodel Angie Everhart Kris wonders if she should call up an old ‘buddy’ of her own.Rob fights with Khloe when he moves back in with her & Lamar

Episode #12: Parent Trapped (air date: 2012-07-29)

When Kris can’t prove her innocence to Bruce the kids force the couple to work out their issues. Kim makes Lamar go the dentist and Rob fears he’s losing his hair

Episode #13: Mothers & Daughters (air date: 2012-08-05)

The girls urge Kris to take a trip to San Diego to see her sick mother. Kourt looks into water birth and Bruce checks into a sleep clinic to get his nighttime ticks worked out.

Episode #14: Tales From the Kardashian Krypt (air date: 2012-08-19)

Kim and Khloe buy Mason a fish and Kris tells the family that she wants to plan her funeral.

Episode #15: Kardashian Therapy - Part One (air date: 2012-08-26)

Oprah comes to the house to interview the family. Kim’s desire to explore life as an individual threatens her sisters. Rob breaks down during a family therapy session

Episode #16: Kardashian Therapy - Part Two (air date: 2012-09-02)

A tempest of siblings, business and fame engulf Olympic decathlete Bruce Jenner and paparazzi fave Kim Kardashian as their huge Hollywood families collide.

Episode #17: Cuts Both Ways (air date: 2012-09-09)

Tired of Kourt making all the decisions, Scott considers a vasectomy.Kris goes in for surgery to replace her breast implants and Kim asks Khloe to go with her to a fertility clinic

Episode #18: Baby, Baby, Baby (air date: 2012-09-16)

As the family prepares to welcome Kourt’s new baby into the world, Khloe looks into why she can’t conceive and Kim starts the process to freeze her eggs

Episode #19: Dishing It Out (air date: 2012-10-28)

The Kardashians show never before seen footage and share some of their favorite moments from the series.

←Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 6 Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 8→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In