Site header
RSS feed

Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 9

←Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 8 Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 10→
Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 9 poster
20 episodes (1636 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Kourtney Kardashian, Khloe Kardashian, Kim Kardashian, Kris Jenner, Kylie Jenner, Kendall Jenner, Robert Arthur Kardashian, Jr., Bruce/Caitlyn Jenner, Scott Disick, Lamar Odom, Kanye West, Mary Jo Shannon Genre:Drama, Reality Channel:E! Status:Continuing

6.4 (24 votes)

Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 9 episodes list:

Episode #1: Loving and Letting Go (air date: 2014-01-19)

Bruce and Kris discuss their future. Meanwhile, Khloe and Lamar's relationship continues to decline.

Episode #2: How To Deal (air date: 2014-01-20)

Scott starts taking karate lessons. Khloe is displeased with an interview that took her words out of context. Kris tries to get Jonathan away from Kim.

Episode #3: And All That Jazzzzzzz (air date: 2014-01-26)

Rob tells Khloe that she has the option of moving in with him. Kris thinks about going on broadway. Kourtney discovers that Scott has been lying again.

Episode #4: A Surprise Engagement - Part 1 (air date: 2014-02-09)

Kanye flies the family to San Francisco in order to propose to Kim at AT&T Park. Kris is freaking out when she gets word that Kim's house won't be ready. Kourtney and Khloe get some revenge.

Episode #5: A Surprise Engagement - Part 2 (air date: 2014-02-16)

The family flies to San Francisco, where Kanye has set-up a birthday surprise for Kim at AT&T Park. Everyone is shocked once Kanye proposes to Kim.

Episode #6: 2 Birthdays and a Yard Sale (air date: 2014-02-23)

Kourtney wants to have a Kardashian yard sale. Kendall starts planning for her 18th birthday celebration. Bruce feels that his upcoming birthday doesn't need to be acknowledged.

Episode #7: The Courage to Change (air date: 2014-03-09)

Khloe decides that she has to choose where she wants her relationship with Lamar to go. After having to deal with the news of his mother, Kourtney plans a vacation for her and Scott. Rob gets himself checked out from the doctor.

Episode #8: Let It Go (air date: 2014-06-08)

Kourtney's lack of emotions; Khloé accepts an offer on her house.

Episode #9: Color Me Lonely (air date: 2014-06-15)

Kris goes overboard trying to make sure Bruce isn't lonely; Scott and Kourtney inherit a painting.

Episode #10: Doggy Blu's (air date: 2014-06-22)

Scott sets up his own mobile office. Kendall finding her way in the modeling world by traveling finds it hard to take care of her dog, who ends up in Kris' care. Kris and Khloe battle it out.

Episode #11: The Vienna Incidents (air date: 2014-06-29)

Kris and Kim arrive in Vienna. Kourt wants the moving date to their new house to be as delayed as it can be.

Episode #12: Playing Dirty (air date: 2014-07-06)

Scott wants a helicopter in his backyard. Kim and Khloe get down and dirty at a mud wrestling match.

Episode #13: Move It or Lose It (air date: 2014-07-13)

While Khloe anticipates her move, she realizes that she has been burglarized. Bruce encourages Brody for a golf tournament. Kourtney, Kim and Khloe head to the Big Apple to do a surprise DASH drop-by.

Episode #14: A Thailand Vacation - Part 1 (air date: 2014-07-20)

It's time for the annual Kardashian-Jenner vacation! But can they actually get the entire family including Rob together in Thailand? Then, Kris and Bruce will be traveling together for the first trip since separating--and the bickering is nonstop! So Kris extends invites to Leah, Brody and Brandon to help entertain Bruce. Will their trip go down drama-free? Plus, can Kim get over her fears and go zip lining with the family? Join the Kardashian-Jenner crew for a va-cay to remember--for more reasons than one!

Episode #15: A Thailand Vacation - Part 2 (air date: 2014-07-27)

Khloe becomes annoyed with the family. Kendall and Kylie leave the vacation early. Brody seeks some revenge after the family continuously teases him.

Episode #16: A Thailand Vacation - Part 3 (air date: 2014-08-03)

The family travels to a local orphanage, where Kim becomes close with a young girl. Brandon and Brody work to improve Khloe's mood.

Episode #17: Design For Disaster (air date: 2014-08-10)

Kris hopes to end her mother's crucial pains by giving her Medical cannabis. Scott ends up drunk yet again while on a trip to Miami. Khloe is willing to let Kourtney be her interior designer, but changes her mind once she realizes that her sister designs at a high price.

Episode #18: Secrets of a Double Life (air date: 2014-08-17)

When Khloe's attitude changes because of her newfound friendship with French Montana, Kim and Kourtney hope to dig deeper into her new life. Kris meddles in Kim's wedding planning.

Episode #19: Rocking The Cradle (air date: 2014-08-31)

When Kourtney drops a huge bombshell on Scott, he avoids facing her. Kim faces the pressure of her wedding and Brody.

Episode #20: Kim's Journey To The Altar (air date: 2014-09-01)

Kimye prepare to get married.

←Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 8 Keeping Up with the Kardashians season 10→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In