Site header
RSS feed

Key and Peele season 1

  Key and Peele season 2→
Key and Peele season 1 poster
8 episodes (276 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Jordan Peele, Keegan Michael Key Genre:Comedy Channel:Comedy Central (US) Status:Ended

8.5 (18 votes)

Key and Peele season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Series Premiere (air date: 2012-01-31)

Two married men carefully speak about their wives behind their backs, Lil Wayne releases music videos from jail and President Obama hires an anger translator.

Episode #2: Black Hawk Up (air date: 2012-02-07)

Obama wins a rap battle, a doctor and a patient's son trade "Yo Momma" jokes, a dangerous ride for a substitute helicopter traffic reporter, two women are never happy with their photos and a play about civil-rights leaders gets out of hand.

Episode #3: Das Negros (air date: 2012-02-14)

A man attempts to show off for his date, getting picked last at a slave auction, and two men hide from soldiers during WWII in Germany.

Episode #4: The Branding (air date: 2012-02-21)

A really detailedbank robbery plan, fraternity branding gone wrong, a ridiculous neighborhood sighting news report, tabletop roleplaying gets real, and more from Obama's anger translator.

Episode #5: Gay Marriage Legalized (air date: 2012-02-28)

A man mistakes a zombie bite as a raccoon bite, old men fight for their right to tell young people what to do, a passenger tests if his driver is listening, Jaden Smith has problems understanding his new script and President Obama tries out reverse psychology on the Republicans.

Episode #6: Flash Mob (air date: 2012-03-06)

A racially tense flash mob, a feud between co-workers that gets out of hand, a DJ having issues finding music that is "old-school" enough and one fighter goes overboard with the smack talk during a MMA promo.

Episode #7: Bobby McFerrin vs. Michael Winslow (air date: 2012-03-13)

An awkward dap farewell, two customers compete to order the most authentic soul food, two female friends argue about how to treat a puppy, the Tea Party selects their new spokesman and the ARMY sends recruiters to a new location.

Episode #8: Season Finale (air date: 2012-03-20)

The President wants everyone to treat him and his daughter like regular people, the truth about a neighborhood is revealed during an apartment tour, a gangster shooting that may or may not be funny, and a look at Forest Whitaker's babysitter.

  Key and Peele season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In