Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

We would like to announce the update of our second site ShowFans.
Please feel free to use it.

Kindly yours
FindVideo team.

Killer Instinct with Chris Hansen season 1

  Killer Instinct with Chris Hansen season 2→
Killer Instinct with Chris Hansen season 1 poster
10 episodes (202 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Crime, Documentary, Drama, Reality Channel:Investigation Discovery Status:Continuing

6.7 (3 votes)

Killer Instinct with Chris Hansen season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Nightmare on Imperial Avenue (air date: 2015-08-17)

he show takes a look at the case of Anthony Sowell, a Cleveland-based serial killer who was convicted of killing 11 women.

Episode #2: Deadly Love (air date: 2015-08-24)

The show takes a look at the case of a couple of teen lesbian lovers who killed one's grandparents after they attempted to break up their relationship.

Episode #3: A Girl in Need (air date: 2015-08-31)

The show takes a look at the murder of a pregnant woman.

Episode #4: Dark Obsession (air date: 2015-09-02)

The show takes a look into the disappearance of a woman and her three daughters.

Episode #5: Senseless in Seattle (air date: 2015-09-14)

The stabbing death of a Vietnam veteran causes Seattle detectives to find out about a crime ring led by a Gypsy con woman.

Episode #6: Deadly Thrill (air date: 2015-09-21)

The discovery of a man's headless body launches an investigation with countless twists and turns, then a teenager confesses accusing his friend of being the mastermind behind the murder.

Episode #7: The Lady Killers (air date: 2015-09-28)

Chris Hansen interviews a convicted killer in order to understand why he and his brother kidnapped an elderly Texas woman, drove around and showed her off as their "prize" before assaulting her and tossing her into a river where she drowned to death.

Episode #8: If I Can't Have Him… (air date: 2015-10-05)

When Sheila Davalloo becomes the 'odd woman out' in a love triangle, she kills her rival. The case remains a mystery for months until Sheila tries killing her husband and a dedicated detective finally puts the pieces together of this sordid story.

Episode #9: Pushed To The Edge (air date: 2015-10-12)

They were once best buddies in a small Wyoming town. But after Bob Duke's wife and young son die in a tragic fall, it changes this friendship forever, exposing Bob as the killer and Roger as the one to finally expose the horrific truth.

Episode #10: Mount Vernon Gothic (air date: 2015-10-25)

Detectives called the crime scene "a slaughterhouse." Matthew Hoffman killed two women and a boy in an Ohio home before kidnapping a thirteen-year-old girl and holding her hostage. Once arrested, Hoffman’s bizarre obsession is revealed.

  Killer Instinct with Chris Hansen season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In