Site header
RSS feed

Kingin with Tyga season 2

←Kingin with Tyga season 1  
Kingin with Tyga season 2 poster
4 episodes (165 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Tyga, Chris Brown Genre:Reality Channel:MTV2 Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

Kingin with Tyga season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: International Kingin' (air date: 2016-08-04)

Tyga's new Hollywood Hills mansion has everything a rap star could ask for except proper security. Tyga tasks Trell, with finding the most kingin' security system available, while he and the rest of the Last Kings crew head to Australia for a major tour.

Episode #2: King of Pranks (air date: 2016-08-12)

Tyga decides to buy a helicopter, forcing his manager Ant to overcome his fear of flying. After Tyga, aka King Gold Pranks, pulls a vicious prank on Trell, Trell seeks the ultimate revenge on Tyga.

Episode #3: Cash is King (air date: 2016-08-19)

Tyga gives Trell one week to open a brand new Last Kings clothing store. When Trell struggles to fulfill Tyga’s vision, Tyga feels the need to take matters into his own hands. AE and Ant are tasked to find Tyga his very own ATM.

Episode #6: (air date: 2016-09-19)
←Kingin with Tyga season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In