Site header
RSS feed

Kroll Show season 1

  Kroll Show season 2→
Kroll Show season 1 poster
8 episodes (568 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Nick Kroll, Jenny Slate Genre:Comedy Channel:Comedy Central (US) Status:Ended

7.7 (9 votes)

Kroll Show season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: San Diego Diet (air date: 2013-01-16)

Ref Jeff tries to lock down plans, Liz and Liz throw a benefit for canine cancer in the series premiere of Kroll Show.

Episode #2: Soaked in Success (air date: 2013-01-23)

Rich Dicks go to Mexico, Dr. Armond gets a spin-off show, successful moments are celebrated in traditional football-fashion.

Episode #3: Secret Room (air date: 2013-01-30)

Bobby Bottleservice investigates paranormal activity, a couple builds a secret room, and Young Billy Joel goes on an adventure.

Episode #4: Too Much Tuna (air date: 2013-02-06)

Liz and Liz promote yogurt water, Rich Dicks go shopping, and Oh Hello’s Gil & George play a prank.

Episode #5: Can I Finish? (air date: 2013-02-13)

A look into the lives of men with pony tails, Fabrice Fabrice on the streets, and Dr. Armond is newly single and ready for love.

Episode #6: Dine & Dash (air date: 2013-02-20)

Roman gets his spin-off show, Nick explores Dining and Dashing, and Oh Hello’s Gil & George play basketball, which leads to a serious injury.

Episode #7: Ice Dating (air date: 2013-02-27)

Pretty Liz and C-Czar fall in love on Ice Dating, Rich Dicks crash their car, and radio host El Chupacabra talks a rock star out of suicide.

Episode #8: Please God (air date: 2013-03-06)

Bobby Bottleservice starts a new venture, Liz and Liz clash when Liz gets married, Ref Jeff runs a bounce house business.

  Kroll Show season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In