Site header
RSS feed

Kroll Show season 2

←Kroll Show season 1 Kroll Show season 3→
Kroll Show season 2 poster
11 episodes (609 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Nick Kroll, Jenny Slate Genre:Comedy Channel:Comedy Central (US) Status:Ended

7.7 (9 votes)

Kroll Show season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Cake Train (air date: 2014-01-14)

C-Czar enrolls in Dad Academy; Pretty Liz's pregnancy creates tension on PubLizity; another unsuspecting victim is pranked with Too Much Tuna.

Episode #2: #CanadianSafeSex (air date: 2014-01-21)

Mikey considers losing his virginity; Tunes goes into labor; Bobby Bottleservice becomes an unenthusiastic gigolo.

Episode #3: Oh Armond (air date: 2014-01-28)

Armond is under house arrest for his wife's murder; Rich Dicks must deliver the eulogy at Grandpa Goobie's funeral or risk losing their inheritance; geologist R. Schrift explains rocks.

Episode #4: Sponsored by Stamps (air date: 2014-02-04)

80s rocker Nash Rickey tries to get the band back together; Ref Jeff finally finds a friend; the Wheels Ontario kids visit the USA.

Episode #5: Krolling Around With Nick Clown (air date: 2014-02-11)

Nash Rickey advertises his deli; Ref Jeff works for the TSA; European Man pitches his business to investors on Signing Bonus.

Episode #6: Mother Daughter Sister Wife (air date: 2014-02-18)

The Oh Hello guys cause trouble at the Y; C-Czar cares for a practice baby on Dad Academy; Bobby Bottleservice moves into Gigolo House.

Episode #7: Finger Magnets (air date: 2014-02-25)

Rich Dicks join an underground rebel group to try to take down Wendy's dad's bank; PubLizity's assistant gets her own reality show; young Larry Bird competes in a two-point shootout.

Episode #8: Mercury Poisoning (air date: 2014-03-04)

The Oh Hello guys try to prank each other; Rich Dicks are forced to fly coach; two Pennsylvania pawn shop owners switch shops.

Episode #9: Bounce (air date: 2014-03-11)

Bobby Bottleservice helps Farley record her single; C-Czar reconnects with his long-lost mother; the Armond murder trial gets underway.

Episode #10: Banff Is on Fire (air date: 2014-03-18)

Armond moves in with his taxidermist father; Bobby Bottleservice confronts a cheater; a shocking accident will change Wheels Ontario forever.

Episode #11: Blisteritos Presents Dad Academy Graduation Congraduritos Red Carpet Viewing Party (air date: 2014-03-25)

PubLizity promotes Blisteritos with a celebrity-studded carpet event; C-Czar graduates from Dad Academy; Rich Dicks throw a party.

←Kroll Show season 1 Kroll Show season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In