Site header
RSS feed

LEGO NinjaGo: Masters of Spinjitzu season 3

←LEGO NinjaGo: Masters of Spinjitzu season 2 LEGO NinjaGo: Masters of Spinjitzu season 4→
LEGO NinjaGo: Masters of Spinjitzu season 3 poster
8 episodes (448 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Vincent Tong, Jillian Michaels, Paul Dobson, Brent Miller, Kelly Metzger, Kirby Morrow, Michael Adamthwaite, Brian Drummond, Ian James Corlett, John Novak, Mark Oliver, Michael Kopsa Genre:Action, Adventure, Animation, Children Channel:Cartoon Network Status:Continuing

8.3 (18 votes)

LEGO NinjaGo: Masters of Spinjitzu season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Surge (air date: 2014-01-29)

A new day dawns in a new Ninjago City as the Ninja, teachers in Sensei Wu's Academy, long for the days of fighting evil, but things in their homeland have become so technologically advanced that they don't feel needed, but they may be very wrong.

Episode #2: The Art of the Silent Fist (air date: 2014-01-29)

After they escape Borg Industries with new gear, they must save Sensei Wu and defend against General Cryptor and the nindroids.

Episode #3: Blackout (air date: 2014-04-16)

The power is out all over Ninjago. However a mysterious Stranger is sending alternatively powered Nindroids to attack the Ninja and capture Lloyd.

Episode #4: The Curse of the Golden Master (air date: 2014-04-16)

The ninjas' search for the Stranger and the Digital Overlord brings them deep underground where an old enemy assists them.

Episode #5: Enter the Digiverse (air date: 2014-07-13)

Pythor the Anacondrai and his Nindroids have captured Lloyd and are draining his golden powers to bring the Overlord back to Ninjago. And the Ninja must use their Techno Blades in a daring rescue - inside the Overlord’s corrupted hard drive.

Episode #6: Codename: Arcturus (air date: 2014-07-13)

Lloyd is free but Pythor and the Overlord are nowhere to be found. However, the Ninja have a cryptic clue to their next plan - something called Codename: Arcturus. But what is it? Finding out won’t be easy but it will ultimately take the Ninja to a place they never ever thought they would go.

Episode #7: The Void (air date: 2014-11-26)

The Ninja will have to quickly adapt to space as they race the Nindroids to retrieve the Golden Weapons of Spinjitzu. But one thing is getting to space. Another is to get safely back home again.

Episode #8: The Titanium Ninja (air date: 2014-11-26)

Back in Ninjago it is time for the final battle with the reborn, god-like Overlord called "The Golden Master". The stakes have never been greater and one ninja must make the ultimate sacrifice to try to stop his reign of destruction.

←LEGO NinjaGo: Masters of Spinjitzu season 2 LEGO NinjaGo: Masters of Spinjitzu season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In