Site header
RSS feed

Law and Order season 2

←Law and Order season 1 Law and Order season 3→
Law and Order season 2 poster
22 episodes (20 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Sam Waterston, Jerry Orbach, S. Epatha Merkerson, Linus Roache, Anthony Anderson, Dianne Wiest, Alana De La Garza, Carey Lowell, Jeremy Sisto, Elisabeth Rohm, Steven Hill, Benjamin Bratt, Annie Parisse, Chris Noth, Fred Thompson, Milena Govich, Dann Florek, Dennis Farina, Michael Imperioli, Angie Harmon, Jesse L. Martin, Jill Hennessy, George Dzundza, Michael Moriarty, Paul Sorvino, Carolyn McCormick, Richard Brooks Genre:Drama Channel:NBC Status:Ended

8.4 (39 votes)

Law and Order season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Confession (air date: 1991-09-17)

Logan crosses the line in order to obtain a confession from the man suspected of murdering Max Greevey. Stone finds that his prosecution is placed in jeopardy because of Logan's actions.

Episode #2: The Wages of Love (air date: 1991-09-24)

A double homicide casts suspicion on both the ex-wife and the former boyfriend of the murdered duo, with the dead man's murdered son holding the key to the mystery.

Episode #3: Aria (air date: 1991-10-01)

A lethal drug overdose leads the detectives to an aggressive stage mother and a pornographic movie producer.

Episode #4: Asylum (air date: 1991-10-08)

The conviction of a homeless man for murder is threatened on appeal based on the lack of a search warrant for his "home", which was a lean-to in Central Park.

Episode #5: God Bless the Child (air date: 1991-10-22)

A couple faces trial after they deny medical help to their daughter based on their religious beliefs.

Episode #6: Misconception (air date: 1991-10-29)

The mugging of a pregnant legal secretary leads to a case involving her lover, her boss and charges of murder when she loses the baby.

Episode #7: In Memory of... (air date: 1991-11-05)

The renovation of a brownstone uncovers the remains of a boy who disappeared 31 years earlier, reviving a wrenching and long-suppressed memory in his childhood friend and neighbor.

Episode #8: Out of Control (air date: 1991-11-12)

The detectives investigate the gang rape of a college student during a fraternity Holloween party.

Episode #9: Renunciation (air date: 1991-11-19)

A hit-and-run investigation leads to the discovery of a schoolteacher carrying on an affair with one of her students. Cerreta and Logan suspect that she may have manipulated him into killing her husband.

Episode #10: Heaven (air date: 1991-11-26)

The investigation into a social-club fire which claimed 53 fatalities leads to a connection between arson, illegal immigrants and the sale of green cards.

Episode #11: His Hour Upon the Stage (air date: 1991-12-10)

The discovery of a frozen corpse in a dumpster leads to rival Broadway producers.

Episode #12: Star Struck (air date: 1992-01-07)

An obsessive fan pleads temporary insanity when he is charged with attempting to murder the soap-opera actress who is the center of his life.

Episode #13: Severance (air date: 1992-01-14)

Stone faces an old rival in court as he tries to link a hit man and three murders to a sleazy lawyer and a powerful man behind bars.

Episode #14: Blood is Thicker... (air date: 1992-02-04)

An apparent mugging ends in the death of a wealthy woman but the case comes to hang on a silver pin that may have been in the victim's possession.

Episode #15: Trust (air date: 1992-02-11)

Stone is determined to see that a teenage boy doesn't get away with murder twice when the young man is brought to trial for the shooting death of one of his friends.

Episode #16: Vengeance (air date: 1992-02-18)

The parents of a murdered woman contest Stone's prosecution of her killer so that he can be extradited to their home state, where the death penalty still exists.

Episode #17: Sisters of Mercy (air date: 1992-03-03)

Cerreta and Logan investigate the accusation that a nun in charge of a shelter for teens molested a young addict.

Episode #18: Cradle to Grave (air date: 1992-03-31)

The discovery of a dead baby leads to a case involving a slumlord who would not provide any heat and who defends her actions by blaming the rent laws.

Episode #19: The Fertile Fields (air date: 1992-04-07)

The brutal murder of a Jewish jeweler appears to be a hate crime, but the investigation soon leads back to the man's brother and his shady business deals.

Episode #20: Intolerance (air date: 1992-04-14)

When a Chinese-American honors student is killed, the investigation uncovers a racist mother who's son was competing with the victim for the same scholarship.

Episode #21: Silence (air date: 1992-04-28)

A politician opposes the prosecution of his son's murderer because it might mean revealing that his late son was gay.

Episode #22: The Working Stiff (air date: 1992-05-14)

The murder of a Wall Street legend begins a case involving an ailing union worker and a former governor and old friend of Schiff's.

←Law and Order season 1 Law and Order season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In