Site header
RSS feed

Legit season 2

←Legit season 1  
Legit season 2 poster
13 episodes (886 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Jim Jefferies, Dan Bakkedahl, DJ Qualls, Mindy Sterling Genre:Comedy Channel:FXX Status:Ended

8.1 (17 votes)

Season 2 goes a bit deeper with comedian Jim Jefferies pondering why he’s never had a relationship longer than six months; whether he’s a sex addict; and how to deal with an extended visit from his parents and his roommates’ dad, Walter. With responsibility also falling on Jim’s shoulders to cover for his roommate Steve – who has descended into alcoholism after losing his daughter to his ex-wife – Jim juggles his unnatural inclination to be a good guy with an overwhelming desire to take his career to the next level and rekindle a romance with his high school sweetheart. Meanwhile, Jim’s other roommate, Billy, faces an earth-shattering loss while adjusting to new muscular dystrophy medications and an unconventional romantic relationship.

Legit season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Loveline (air date: 2014-02-26)

Jim is outed as a sex addict on live radio and battles his porn addiction at home.

Episode #2: Death (air date: 2014-03-05)

One of Billy's friends with muscular dystrophy dies forcing the realization on the guys that Billy doesn't have much time left. Jim copes by chasing after the dead guy's sister.

Episode #3: Racist (air date: 2014-03-12)

Jim realizes the girl of his dreams is a racist and must decide if he can tolerate her bigotry. The rest of the gang heads to a bar and gets into trouble.

Episode #4: Reunion (air date: 2014-03-19)

When Jim and Steve attend their high school reunion, they find things aren't quite as they remembered. Billy tags along and poses as an able-bodied alumnus.

Episode #5: Checkmate (air date: 2014-03-26)

The van is towed with Billy in it while Walter and Steve go out drinking. Billy's wheelchair is stolen by gang members and Jim and Steve help him get it back.

Episode #6: Rub 'N' Slide (air date: 2014-04-02)

Jim's parents come to visit and the guys' dads take them to a water park - along with hookers they met at a massage parlor.

Episode #7: Afghanistan (air date: 2014-04-09)

To escape his parents, Jim goes to Afghanistan to entertain the troops and comes under heavy fire with Steve. Billy is hospitalized with Jim's mom.

Episode #8: Homeless (air date: 2014-04-16)

Walter goes missing after walking in on Billy having sex. The boys search for him and discover one of Janice's secrets.

Episode #9: Licked (air date: 2014-04-23)

Jim performs a sexual act to get a female executive in Hollywood to help him land roles.

Episode #10: Weekend (air date: 2014-04-30)

Steve's daughter comes to visit from Cincinnati but a revelation about his ex-wife sends Steve into an out of control bender. His absence forces Jim into the unlikely role of surrogate parent for the weekend.

Episode #11: Intervention (air date: 2014-05-07)

Janice and Walter stage an intervention to confront Steve's drinking unaware of a coke party Jim has accidentally set in motion in his bedroom.

Episode #12: Sober (air date: 2014-05-14)

Jim stops drinking in solidarity with Steve and starts to suffer from panic attacks. Through a misunderstanding, Jim ends up at a married ex-girlfriend's house for a costume party.

Episode #13: Honesty (air date: 2014-05-14)

Jim deals with the fall out of being shot by a heckler and considers quitting comedy. Billy goes to a video game tournament.

Legit season 2 promo

←Legit season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In