Site header
RSS feed

Letterkenny season 1

Letterkenny season 1 poster
6 episodes (129 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Jared Keeso, Nathan Dales, Michelle Mylett, Alexander De Jordy, Andrew Herr, Dylan Playfair, K Trevor Wilson, Tyler Johnston Genre:Comedy Channel:CraveTV Status:Continuing

10 (1 votes)

Actions of the new American comedy series takes place in the small town of Letterkenny is located on the outskirts of the state of Canada. In the center of events purposeful and young man Wayne. He is a typical representative of the local population which has laid the responsibility aggressively defend his city and his own childhood rural lifestyle of the new "breathing" process of increasing the role of cities in the development of modern society and fashion gadgets. All accustomed to the fact that the inhabitants of the city are conventionally divided into three specific categories of local residents. Some of them are fanatical hockey players, others are the Christians and some hillbillies. With not too developed patience the citizens are constantly at war and provoke each other to quarrel which basically turn into a fight. Who will find the right path that can affect the acute situation in the city? Will it be possible to find the very golden mean general agreement which will be the beginning of a life devoid of the above-mentioned scenes? Do yourself a fragrant tea and position yourself comfortably in a chair to watch an exciting novelty Letterkenny season 1 in excellent quality.

Letterkenny season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Ain't No Reason to Get Excited (air date: 2016-02-07)

Daryl and Katy try to help Wayne get some action, while Wayne reconnects with his inner fighter.

360p (avi 196.1 MB)
Episode #2: Daryl's Super Soft Birthday (air date: 2016-02-07)

Wayne and Katy plan for Daryl’s annual “Super Soft Birthday Party”, despite Daryl wanting anything but.

360p (avi 243.9 MB)
Episode #3: Fartbook (air date: 2016-02-07)

Dan’s farting inspires a genius idea for the Hicks: Fartbook.

360p (avi 238.4 MB)
Episode #4: Wing Man Wayne (air date: 2016-02-07)

It’s competition time in Letterkenny! The first Hick to score some tail gets fifty bucks off their bar tab.

360p (avi 180.9 MB)
Episode #5: Rave (air date: 2016-02-07)

Daryl comes up with the idea to start a pest removal business while Stewart decides to become a superstar DJ and host his own rave.

Episode #6: A Fuss in the Back Bush (air date: 2016-02-07)

The town descends into a revenge-fueled brawl, thanks to the Skids and their shady business practices. It's an old-fashioned donnybrook.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In