Site header
RSS feed

Life At Vet U season 1

Life At Vet U season 1 poster
6 episodes (253 views)

Air weekdate:Saturday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Documentary Channel:Animal Planet Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

Life At Vet U season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: No Sleep Til Graduation (air date: 2016-10-01)

Students anxiously await their match results for next year's internship program; however, they must still pass their final rotations.

Episode #2: Match Day Madness (air date: 2016-10-08)

Tension in the air is thick throughout the hospital as match day has arrived; fourth-year students discover their fate and if they will be interning.

Episode #3: Large Animal Emergency (air date: 2016-10-15)

The students dig in to save lives as they emerge halfway through their spring semester rotations.

Episode #4: Emergency C-Section (air date: 2016-10-22)

The vets-to-be begin their last month as students; they soon find themselves more overwhelmed than ever as their responsibilities reach an apex.

Episode #5: Critical Care (air date: 2016-10-29)
Episode #6: Race to the Finish (air date: 2016-11-05)

On the season finale, it's just days until graduation as the students finish up their final rotations. As they prepare for their futures, the students say their goodbyes to Penn Vet, and walk across the stage to finally claim the title V.M.D.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In