Site header
RSS feed

Life and Death Row season 1

  Life and Death Row season 2→
Life and Death Row season 1 poster
3 episodes (175 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Documentary Channel:BBC Three Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

Life and Death Row season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Execution (air date: 2014-03-17)

For two of the youngest men on death row in Texas, execution day has arrived. Victim Nikki Daniels reflects on her kidnapping ordeal by murderer Richard Cobb and battles with her conflicting desires to forgive him, while the mother of death row inmate Anthony Haynes fights to use the final 72 hours to halt her son's execution for the murder of a police officer.

360p (mp4 1005.6 MB)
Episode #2: Judgement (air date: 2014-03-24)

The second film follows the trial of 26-year-old Guy Heinze Jr, with remarkable access to the jury members charged with reaching a verdict on allegations that Heinze beat his father and seven members of his family to death. As the trial progresses, there is legal manoeuvring while evidence about the brutal killings unfolds.

360p (mp4 1.3 GB)
Episode #3: Crisis Stage (air date: 2014-03-31)

The final film of the series follows 25-year-old legal student Kelly Hickman as she attempts to save two of the young killers facing execution in America.

360p (mp4 967.1 MB)
  Life and Death Row season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In