Site header
RSS feed

Lilyhammer season 1

  Lilyhammer season 2→
Lilyhammer season 1 poster
8 episodes (1763 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Steven Van Zandt, Steinar Sagen, Trond Fausa Aurvaag, Fridtjov Såheim, Edvard Botterli Udnæs, Momodou Lamin Touray, Kyrre Haugen Sydness, Finn Schau, Gard B. Eidsvold, Jay Benedict, Magnus Young Mortensen, Juliet Aubrey, Dean Clark, Viggo Sandvik, Thomas Grube, Trond Brænne, Marian Saastad Ottesen, Anne Krigvoll, Kyrre Hellum, Greg Canestrari, Richard Skog, Sven Nordin, Tommy Karlsen Sandum Genre:Comedy, Drama Channel:NRK1 Status:Ended

8.2 (32 votes)

Frank Tagliano testified against his boss, and now, he moved to Lillehammer in the witness protection program. Olympic Games ever held in this small Norwegian town. Frank calls it Lilyhammer. He dreams about paradise with a clean air, snow white and the coolest women, away from the temptations of New York and the mafia. The reality, of course, is not the same as dreams.

Lilyhammer season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Reality Check (air date: 2012-01-25)

Frank becomes Norwegian citizen "Giovanni Henriksen," meets his neighbor the chief of police, and clashes with his new country's bureaucratic culture.

Episode #2: The Flamingo (air date: 2012-02-01)

Frank falls for his language teacher Sigrid and opens a nightclub that's a big hit, but he draws unwanted attention from the police and a biker gang.

Episode #3: Guantanamo Blues (air date: 2012-02-08)

Now a successful local businessman, Frank joins a lucrative real estate deal but his plans are thwarted by the police, who believe he's a terrorist.

Episode #4: The Midwife (air date: 2012-02-15)

Sigrid learns some surprising news, Frank's deal sours when his partner's son converts to Islam, and Geir stumbles on a clue to Frank's identity.

Episode #5: My Kind of Town (air date: 2012-02-22)

Frank has a fight over a baby carriage but makes a deal to exit his real estate investment; Frank's enemies get an unexpected lead on his location.

Episode #6: Pack Your Lederhosen (air date: 2012-02-29)

Flush with cash, Frank buys a new penthouse and invites Sigrid to move in, while Geir's colleagues get bad news and Mafia hitmen arrive

Episode #7: The Babysitter (air date: 2012-03-07)

The police chief suspects Frank is the link between a murder and a mysterious beating; Frank beefs up security when he learns he's in jeopardy.

Episode #8: Trolls (air date: 2012-03-14)

Frank's attempt to rescue Sigrid's son leads to a spectacular shoot out and a series of shocking revelations that change both his old and new lives.

Lilyhammer season 1 promo

  Lilyhammer season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In