Site header
RSS feed

Little Women: Dallas season 1

Little Women: Dallas season 1 poster
4 episodes (116 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:Lifetime Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

Little Women: Dallas season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Everything's Bigger in Texas (air date: 2016-11-02)

Caylea’s 21st birthday celebration. Emily and Bri make a decision about The Cheeks. Not everyone is happy about the surprise visit of Tiffani’s boyfriend.

Episode #2: Dallas, Not Austin (air date: 2016-11-09)

Tiffani hosts a Texas-style BBQ to introduce her boyfriend to the group. Later, Bri invites the ladies out for a day on the lake, but drama erupts when Tiffani shares life-changing news with Caylea.

Episode #3: Trading Spaces (air date: 2016-11-16)

Caylea moves out, as Austin moves in; and Wooda leaves Bri. Later, Emily finally feels ready to say goodbye to her son that she lost after months of mourning.

Episode #4: Right to Refuse (air date: 2016-11-23)

The roommate drama isn’t over when Tiffani drops an expensive bomb on Caylea. Amanda prepares for her bodybuilding competition, but is thrown off by a surprise drug test. And a football party ends in disaster.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In