Site header
RSS feed

Lone Star Law season 5

Lone Star Law season 5 poster
11 episodes (415 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:No information about actors
0.0/10(0 votes)

Lone Star Law season 5 episodes list:

Episode #1: Saving the Herd (air date: 2019-05-07)

Game Warden Eddins assists the local police with an animal cruelty case. Game Warden Richards responds to a trespassing dispute, and Game Warden Roraback relocates a snapping turtle. On the coast, Game Warden Bailey cracks down on fishermen.

Episode #2: Stray Bullets (air date: 2019-05-14)

Teal season has just begun in El Paso County; an injured hog needs help; Galveston County fishermen are not playing by the rules; a suspicious driver is searched in Chambers County; turtle hatchlings are released on South Padre Island.

Episode #3: Back in the Wild (air date: 2019-05-21)

Anglers are out all over Texas; in Houston County, a game warden returns after a life-threatening injury; along the coast, fishermen get caught with too many sharks; a protected turtle gets relocated, and anglers on the Gulf learn how to tag fish.

Episode #4: Bucks and Bows (air date: 2019-05-28)

A hunter is confronted for killing a deer with a gun during bowhunting season; a man is questioned for possessing venomous copperhead snakes; while checking bowhunters at night, a game warden helps find an injured hunter.

Episode #5: Owl Gone Bad (air date: 2019-06-04)

It's the opening of deer and oyster season in Texas and Game Wardens find illegal undersized oysters; in East Texas, Game Wardens patrol deer camps; an owl is rescued from a chicken coop and set free.

Episode #6: Wildcat Garage (air date: 2019-06-11)

Deer season is well underway across Texas; in East Texas, Game Wardens find a bobcat a new home and investigate an illegally killed deer; on the coast, the Texas Game Wardens deal with an outstanding warrant.

Episode #7: Panhandle Poachers (air date: 2019-06-16)

Warden Marshall leads the charge on a poaching investigation; Warden Richards visits an allegedly illegal snake breeder; Wardens Gould and Hickerson try to save an injured pelican; Warden Miller brings a caracara bird to rehab.

Episode #8: Crossing the Line (air date: 2019-06-23)

With oyster season in full swing, Texas Game Wardens ensure everyone is following the rules on land and water; hunters are investigated for trespassing on private property; game wardens find an oyster boat deckhand with several warrants.

Episode #9: Hunting Hunters (air date: 2019-06-30)

Across Texas, Game Wardens enforce the law during prime deer season; bad weather conditions lead to a serious car wreck; a tipster reports an injured owl; an harassment issue between neighbors is addressed; illegal deer disposals are investigated.

Episode #10: Finding A Felon (air date: 2019-07-07)

Game Warden Herchman saves an owl; Game Wardens Richards and McGee team up to work a case in an archery-only county; Game Wardens Benge and King investigate a poaching case.

Episode #11: Pelicans and Poachers (air date: 2019-07-14)

On the Gulf, oyster boats and fish retailers are inspected; outside San Antonio, a poacher is caught after posting pictures; in East Texas, game wardens patrol deer camps and help a pelican in distress.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In