Site header
RSS feed

Lone Star Restoration season 1

Lone Star Restoration season 1 poster
5 episodes (309 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Home and Garden, Reality Channel:History Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

Lone Star Restoration season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Romeo the Wonder Dog (air date: 2016-10-03)
360p (mp4 284.1 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #2: Whiskey Business (air date: 2016-10-10)
360p (mp4 432.0 MB)
360p (mp4 )
Episode #3: Dead Wood (air date: 2016-10-17)
360p (mp4 341.1 MB)
360p (mp4 )
Episode #4: Pet the Snake (air date: 2016-10-24)

Brent lives a college dream when he uncovers a turn of the century pool table in the basement of an historic home. Rebuilding it takes all the craftsmanship and patience Brent and his team can muster because it's missing a lot more pieces than they thought. But once the pool table puzzle is solved and the table restored Brent proves he is a pool shark. Next, Brent takes on a challenge when he accepts a job at a local bar when the owner asks him to add an element of mystery to a secret door that leads to an underground speakeasy. Brent geeks out to a whole new level when he restores a giant classic Palladian Window. If anyone doesn't know what a Palladian Window was before, they do now, because Brent shares his passion and knowledge to bring this architectural gem back to life.

Episode #5: Oh Ship (air date: 2016-10-31)

Brent and team restore a 1951 Century Sea Maid wooden power boat and uncover escape tunnels that, during the 1930s and '40s, led to a secret underground casino frequented by movie stars and gangsters. At the Willing Avenue project, Brent must decide whether to restore the home's kitchen the way it was or change things in order to maximize his profit.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In