Site header
RSS feed

Long Lost Family season 1

  Long Lost Family season 2→
Long Lost Family season 1 poster
9 episodes (192 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:Davina McCall, Nicky Campbell Genre:Documentary Channel:ITV1 Status:Continuing

7 (1 votes)

Long Lost Family season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2011-04-21)

Jennifer Wilson looks for her twin sister, from whom she was separated at birth when they were adopted by different couples. Karen Lloyd searches for her father, whom she has never met before.

360p (mp4 237.6 MB)
Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2011-04-28)

Ever since he discovered the truth about his real father at the age of 15, Wayne has been on a quest to find him. Debbie Gave her son up to save her marriage, she never stopped wanting him back in her life.

360p (mp4 217.8 MB)
Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2011-05-05)

This episode features Jeannie Elgar, who last saw her brother Geoffrey when she was eight, and Kirsty West, who struggled with the decision she made as a teenager to have her son adopted.

360p (mp4 255.5 MB)
Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2011-05-12)

Adopted as a baby, Laura McCarthy wants to find her mother and half sister. Sarah Gale was also adopted and had a happy childhood, but cannot rest until she finds her real mother.

360p (mp4 185.5 MB)
Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2011-05-19)
360p (mp4 197.9 MB)
Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2011-05-26)
360p (mp4 270.6 MB)
Episode #7: (air date: 2011-06-03)
360p (mp4 269.4 MB)
Episode #8: (air date: 2011-06-10)
360p (mp4 229.3 MB)
Episode #9: (air date: 2011-06-17)
360p (mp4 216.5 MB)
  Long Lost Family season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In