Site header
RSS feed

Lost in the West season 1

Lost in the West season 1 poster
3 episodes (548 views)

Air weekdate:Saturday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Children Channel:Nickelodeon Status:Ended

0 (0 votes)

When you travel in time, the main thing is not to change the future. To avoid such changes Chip and Dave ask for help friends from both periods. The main characters accidentally fall into the past in 1885 and the adventures begin.

Lost in the West season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Part 1 (air date: 2016-05-28)

Stepbrothers Chip and Dave go back in time to 1885 and become entangled in a Wild West adventure; Chip and Dave face off against the town's evil mayor and try to find a way back to the present.

360p (avi 688.6 MB)
Episode #2: Part 2 (air date: 2016-05-29)

Chip and Dave return to the Wild West to fix the mess they caused the first time around; the boys reunite with their old friends to try and outwit the Purple Hat Gang.

360p (avi 697.0 MB)
Episode #3: Part 3 (air date: 2016-05-30)

Dave must rescue his stepbrother when Chip gets stranded in the Wild West; the boys get help from some unlikely allies.

360p (avi 663.6 MB)

Lost in the West season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In