Site header
RSS feed

Loudermilk season 2

←Loudermilk season 1  
Loudermilk season 2 poster
10 episodes (325 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Ron Livingston, Laura Mennell, Anja Savcic, Ron Livingston, Will Sasso Genre:Comedy Channel:Audience Network Status:Continuing

8.8/10(4 votes)

Loudermilk season 2 is a continuation of the story about a grumpy former alcoholic and a misanthrope who successfully spoils his life for himself because of his desire to teach others. He began to drink again in New Orleans. Therefore, he returns to Seattle to find himself again. In this case, Sam Loudermilk still has the duty to help others. Although this time he realizes that he needs help himself.

Loudermilk season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Everybody's Got Something to Hide Except Me and My Monkey (air date: 2018-10-16)

Loudermilk rallies the group.

360p (mp4 323.9 МБ)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #2: Cruel to Be Kind (air date: 2018-10-23)

A visitor arrives.

360p (mp4 325.2 МБ)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #3: All Apologies (air date: 2018-10-30)

A crime occurs.

Episode #4: White Rabbit (air date: 2018-11-06)

Ben makes amends.

Episode #5: I Fought the Law (air date: 2018-11-13)

Claire joins a band.

Episode #6: Our Lips Are Sealed (air date: 2018-11-20)

A date is planned.

Episode #7: He Ain't Heavy (air date: 2018-11-27)

Loudermilk has a DNA test.

Episode #8: Iron Man (air date: 2018-12-04)

Claire learns a secret.

Episode #9: Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting (air date: 2018-12-11)

Ben housesits.

Episode #10: Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away) (air date: 2018-12-18)

A funeral is attended.

Loudermilk season 2 promo

←Loudermilk season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In