Site header
RSS feed

Love, Nina season 1

Love, Nina season 1 poster
5 episodes (540 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:Faye Marsay, Helena Bonham Carter, Ethan Rouse, Harry Webster, Joshua McGuire, Jason Watkins Genre:Comedy, Drama, Mini-Series Channel:BBC One Status:Ended

8.6 (5 votes)

Nina a young girl of 22 years old, finds a job as a nanny of two boys to the bohemian literary editor. The story is about а family life, fun events and it is based on Nina Stibbe’s letters to her sister.

Love, Nina season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2016-05-20)

Nina is interviewed by George and meets Max and Joe for the first time at Gloucester Crescent.

360p (avi 302.5 MB)
Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2016-05-27)

Nina goes on an awkward date with Nunney, the good-looking boy who lives over the road.

360p (avi 267.5 MB)
Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2016-06-03)

Nina and George decide to give away Lucas, the family cat, but when Joe finds this out they have to get him back.

360p (avi 268.4 MB)
Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2016-06-10)

Nina makes friends with fellow nanny Amanda, but there is an embarrassing incident at a yoga class they both attend.

360p (avi 263.6 MB)
Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2016-06-17)

When Nina accidentally crashes George’s car she sets in chain a series of mishaps that may lead to her leaving the house for good.

360p (avi 286.8 MB)

Love, Nina season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In