Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

We would like to announce the update of our second site ShowFans.
Please feel free to use it.

Kindly yours
FindVideo team.

Love At First Kiss season 1

Love At First Kiss season 1 poster
8 episodes (842 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:TLC Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

Love At First Kiss season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Kiss First, Ask Questions Later! (air date: 2016-08-03)
360p (mp4 269.2 MB)
Episode #2: Two Tongue Tango (air date: 2016-08-10)
360p (mp4 278.6 MB)
Episode #3: Hands Everywhere! (air date: 2016-08-17)
360p (mp4 271.4 MB)
Episode #4: The Whirly Dirly Kiss (air date: 2016-08-24)
360p (mp4 246.2 MB)
Episode #5: She's a Little Freaky (air date: 2016-08-31)
360p (mp4 224.5 MB)
Episode #6: Do I Like Men or Women? (air date: 2016-09-07)
360p (mp4 251.9 MB)
Episode #7: Total Panty Dropper (air date: 2016-09-14)
360p (mp4 231.6 MB)
Episode #8: She's The One (air date: 2016-09-21)

Flashy dresser Justin, mustachioed Zach and ``whirly dirly'' kisser Shondo return for one last chance to find love at first kiss, while Josh reveals a shocking surprise.

360p (mp4 240.1 MB)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In