Site header
RSS feed

Love Child season 2

Love Child season 2 poster
8 episodes (1422 views)
Air weekdate:Tuesday
Cast:Matthew Le Nevez, Jessica Marais, Darcie Irwin-Simpson, Harriet Dyer, Lincoln Younes, Mandy McElhinney, Miranda Tapsell, Tiarnie Coupland, Jonathan LaPaglia, Sophie Hensser, Matt Day, Ella Scott Lynch, Andrew Ryan, Jeremy Lindsay Taylor, Gracie Gilbert
Channel:Nine Network
8.3/10(116 votes)

Upon successful completion of the first season of the series Love child came out for sure expected you the next season. We are sure that you will interested to watch your favorite characters again. So that sit down more comfortable and enjoy of browsing. We want to inform you that in the center of the plot of appearing characters will Vavian, Joan, Jim, Patty and Annie. The history of each of these characters will very special. They constantly will confronted with various problems of everyday nature. As is known, any problematic situations and not only problematic, require of analysis, decision-making and actions, that to directly to decide them. It is this approach to solving of problems choosen the main characters. After all, they are sure that always can be found a way even of the most complex situations. The main thing to believe in it, and of course acting. They will convince you that always must talk of positively about any problem. Look at it from the other side and understand that everything is in your hands. And most importantly, be sure that you with this managed and not allow that these problems exhaust all your sealy.

Love Child season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2015-05-05)

Joan's new career as a doctor is threatened when she helps a pregnant teen. Viv's estranged mother tries to take control of her life. Annie learns a harsh lesson as a single mother in 1970s Kings Cross.

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2015-05-12)

Joan is obsessed with finding the father of Gail's baby. Viv finds an unlikely ally in Matron as she suffers through a difficult labour. Shirley receives a surprise telegram from Vietnam.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2015-05-19)

Patricia refuses to sign adoption papers for her unborn baby, with tragic results. Joan gets closer to finding the family of Gail's orphaned baby. Matron's world is rocked when her biological son is released from prison. Martha is swept off her feet by an admirer.

Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2015-05-26)

Joan finds herself in the middle of a violent custody battle over Gail's baby. Patricia faces a crisis when she travels to Melbourne to marry her Prince Charming. Martha is obsessed with seeing Queen Elizabeth during the 1970 royal tour.

Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2015-06-02)

The custody battle over Jim's baby becomes deadly serious. Joan receives a surprising proposal. Annie is deemed an unfit mother when her baby goes missing. Patricia has a life-changing encounter with some hippies.

Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2015-06-09)
Episode #7: Episode 7 (air date: 2015-06-16)
Episode #8: Episode 8 (air date: 2015-06-23)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In