Site header
RSS feed

Love Child season 3

Love Child season 3 poster
10 episodes (1293 views)
Air weekdate:Tuesday
Cast:Matthew Le Nevez, Jessica Marais, Darcie Irwin-Simpson, Harriet Dyer, Lincoln Younes, Mandy McElhinney, Miranda Tapsell, Tiarnie Coupland, Jonathan LaPaglia, Sophie Hensser, Matt Day, Ella Scott Lynch, Andrew Ryan, Jeremy Lindsay Taylor, Gracie Gilbert
Channel:Nine Network
8.3/10(116 votes)

Talented director's Geoff Bennett, Shawn Seet and Shirley Baree, in the series Love Child third season still reveals the story of an eventful 1969 when most ordinary people have tried to deal with life's circumstances during the time of the sexual revolution the war in Vietnam and the planting of man on the moon. The main roles in the series belong to employees of the organization that provides assistance to single girls waiting for the baby as well as those girls who want to hide the fact that they are expecting a baby. Many women seek help and the organization is doing everything possible to help them cope with the complexities of life. Through a special program developed by physicians and conduct psychological consultations with pregnant women many lives were saved. The new season of the series the organization continues its efforts to rescue dozens of kids. The main characters give many lives discouraging mothers to have abortions. Also, the audience will not be less interested in new and exciting stories that will occur between the employees of the organization against the backdrop of the assistance provided to women. Do not miss the long-awaited third season of the series to you beloved!

Love Child season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2016-06-20)

In the third series of Love Child, it's 1970 and the times they are a-changing. Joan is devastated to discover an infection has left her almost certainly infertile while delinquent teen Maggie is determined to discover the identity of her birth mother.

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2016-06-27)

Shirley fights to keep her job as Maggie learns the truth of their relationship, Joan uncovers McNaughton's part in Greg Mathieson's death, and Viv loses her twins all over again.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2016-07-04)

Whilst being blackmailed by McNaughton's estranged wife, Joan rescues Maggie and other abused girls from Tarramar by agreeing to help Matron reopen her ‘baby factory', Stanton House.

Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2016-07-11)

As Joan struggles to admit her infertility to Jim, Annie faces the death of her father, but not before he encourages her to go to Vietnam as an entertainer.

Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2016-07-18)

In Vietnam, Viv finds herself holding her newly orphaned baby nephew. Joan confirms Eva is pregnant as Patty and Jim give in to their lust.

Episode #6:
Episode #7: Episode 7 (air date: 2016-07-25)

Martha and Bowditch face uncomfortable truths about their future together, Annie is arrested at the Moratorium March, Patty harbours a secret and McNaughton discovers Eva's pregnancy.

Episode #8: Episode 8 (air date: 2016-07-31)

Annie and her unborn baby's life hang in the balance after a violent protest goes awry, while Joan faces both suspension and the unexpected ramifications of Eva's pregnancy.

Episode #9:
Episode #10: Episode 10 (air date: 2016-08-01)

Dr McNaughton is prepared to sacrifice his career to help Joan and Jim escape criminal charges. But is he too late? A drunken bucks night ruins Patty's plans for Martha and Bowditch's wedding. Viv faces a tough choice when Pete proposes to her.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In