Site header
RSS feed

Love Child season 4

Love Child season 4 poster
10 episodes (812 views)
Air weekdate:Tuesday
Cast:Matthew Le Nevez, Jessica Marais, Darcie Irwin-Simpson, Harriet Dyer, Lincoln Younes, Mandy McElhinney, Miranda Tapsell, Tiarnie Coupland, Jonathan LaPaglia, Sophie Hensser, Matt Day, Ella Scott Lynch, Andrew Ryan, Jeremy Lindsay Taylor, Gracie Gilbert
Channel:Nine Network
8.3/10(116 votes)

Love Child season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2017-05-02)

When Joan goes into early labour, the unorthodox new head of obstetrics is the only one who can help her. Matron has her hands full with three new pregnant girls in Stanton House.

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2017-05-09)

Matron buries her doubts about the baby swap, while Joan struggles with life as a single mother. Martha vows to uncover the truth about Patty's mysterious death. Elena fears for her life when her brother discovers the truth about her pregnancy.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2017-05-16)

Joan must compete for a permanent doctors position against her friend Bowditch as well as a sexist rival with wandering hands. Meanwhile, the Stanton House girls steal Martha's car in an attempt to learn more about Elena's betrothed.

Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2017-05-23)

Viv and Martha fight for their rights at the International Women's Day march. When Joans baby falls ill, Matron is wracked with guilt over the possible baby swap. Debbie defies Matron by visiting her older, married lover.

Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2017-05-30)

Joan attempts to bury her grief by throwing herself back into work, but is it too soon? Meanwhile, Elena is torn between love and duty when the father of her child proposes marriage. Martha's first dinner party could end her marriage.

Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2017-06-06)
Episode #7: Episode 7 (air date: 2017-06-13)

Joan's world is upended when her ex-fiance arrives from London. Bowditch and Martha are blackmailed over the hit-and-run accident. Rita has second thoughts about returning to the convent following the birth of her baby.

Episode #8: Episode 8 (air date: 2017-06-20)

Joan makes a fateful decision about her future with Lawrence. Debbie's world is rocked when she discovers Matron has made secret deal to adopt out her baby. Viv gives Matron a dose of her own medicine.

Episode #9: Episode 9 (air date: 2017-06-27)

Joan finds proof her baby was swapped at birth, while Matron embarks on a cover-up. Elena's wedding plans are ruined by Debbie's jealousy.

Episode #10: Episode 10 (air date: 2017-07-04)

Joan risks everything to be reunited with her missing child. Matron makes a shock announcement when she is accused of unethical behaviour. Debbie takes extreme action to locate Ed and reunite him with Elena.

Coming soon:
Episode #0

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In