Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Love Thy Neighbor season 2

←Love Thy Neighbor season 1 Love Thy Neighbor season 3→
Love Thy Neighbor season 2 poster
23 episodes (941 views)

Air weekdate:Saturday Cast:Andre Hall, Darmirra Brunson, Jonathan Chase, Kendra C. Johnson, Palmer Williams Jr., Patrice Lovely, Zulay Henao Genre:Comedy Channel:OWN Status:Ended

9 (1 votes)

Love Thy Neighbor season 2 episodes list:

Episode #0: (air date: 2016-12-23)
360p (avi )
Episode #1: Sarah (air date: 2015-01-07)

Upon a visit to the Love Train Diner, Sarah exposes her relationship with Philip.

360p (avi 230.0 MB)
360p (avi )
Episode #2: Linda's Hormones (air date: 2015-01-15)

In the midst of experiencing a surge in pregnancy hormones, Linda decides to tell Phillip about the baby.

360p (avi 230.0 MB)
360p (avi )
Episode #3: Madea's Pressure Is Up (air date: 2015-01-21)

With Madea's help, Hattie confronts Phillip; the subject is Linda's pregnancy.

360p (avi 230.0 MB)
360p (avi )
Episode #4: Madea & Hattie (air date: 2015-01-28)

Madea and Hattie find out about Linda's pregnancy; things don't bode well for Phillip.

360p (avi 230.0 MB)
360p (avi )
Episode #5: When She Was A Little Girl (air date: 2015-02-04)

In an effort to make Philip feel guilty for his behavior, Hattie shows him a letter Linda wrote when she was younger.

360p (avi 229.7 MB)
360p (avi )
Episode #6: Linda's Silence (air date: 2015-02-11)

In a sudden change of heart, Philip has decided he wants to marry Linda; he tells Danny and Hattie.

360p (avi 230.0 MB)
360p (avi )
Episode #7: Don't Feel Pressured (air date: 2015-02-18)

Linda can't handle the morning sickness any longer.

Episode #8: The Ring (1) (air date: 2015-02-25)

Philip panics when the engagement ring isn't where he last had it; Floyd, Sam and Danny try to help him find it.

Episode #9: The Ring (2) (air date: 2015-03-04)

Philip doubts himself; Hattie convinces him to start over and give Linda the ring.

Episode #10: Just the Way You Are (air date: 2015-03-11)

Hattie throws a surprise party for Linda to make her feel more appreciated by everyone.

Episode #11: Love for Linda (air date: 2015-03-18)

Linda's son Danny tries to plan his mom a surprise baby shower.

Episode #12: Ella and Curtis (air date: 2015-06-26)
Episode #13: Drew's Feelings (air date: 2015-06-26)

Drew reveals her love for Danny.

Episode #14: Caroline and P.J. (air date: 2015-07-03)

Linda has a hard time figuring out how to tell P.J. and Caroline that she is engaged to their father.

Episode #15: Ronald and Maggie (air date: 2015-07-03)

Linda meets Phillip's ex in-laws; her family comes a long.

Episode #16: Spring Cleaning (air date: 2015-07-10)

Hattie prepares for spring cleaning at the diner; Linda explains why she can't move in with Phillip.

Episode #17: An Empty Palate (air date: 2015-07-10)

Linda, in a completely rational mood, threatens to call the wedding off if Philip does not change the furniture in his house.

Episode #18: Love Thy Decorator (air date: 2015-07-17)

Philip allows Linda to redecorate the house in whatever way she chooses.

Episode #19: The Promotion (air date: 2015-07-17)

After Hattie finds out that Danny got a promotion, she asks him to help pay for Linda's wedding.

Episode #20: I Got You Baby (air date: 2015-07-24)

Linda asks Hattie if she'll stay and help her when the baby comes.

Episode #21: Troy (air date: 2015-07-24)

Danny shows Drew's cousin around for the weekend.

Episode #22: Vegas (air date: 2015-07-31)

Troy and Danny inevitably do something stupid in Las Vegas.

←Love Thy Neighbor season 1 Love Thy Neighbor season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In